UKA

Hair oil Mist On the Beach

€35

Protect hair from UV rays

More information

Protect hair from UV rays, leaving it hydrated, radiant and easy to comb.

- The mist, with a velvety and light texture prevents damage caused by UV rays such as cuticle deterioration and discoloration

- Contains the perfect balance of oil and hydrating elements to untangle and tame hair without weighing it down

- Ingredients of plant origin with many benefits such as acai, moringa and argan oil as well as amino acids that repair damages tips and provide a natural shine

- Particularly rich in amino acids and vitamins, the precious acai oil from topical regions delicately penetrates, making your hair easier to style in a radical way
Ingredients

Complete list of ingredients

Aqua, Dodecane, Isoamyl Laurate, C13-15 Alkane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Saxifraga Sarmentosa Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officina-lis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Behentrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-18, Gamma-Docosalactone, Isopropyl Alcohol, Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Fragrance

Tips for use

Shake the bottle well. Combined with the heat of a hair-dryer, y-docosalactone fuses with the proteins that make up the hair to restore shine and health. After shampooing and care, apply a small dose to towel-dried hair, and dry with a hair dryer.

Professional tips:

Mix well. For medium-length hair, hold the bottle about 20 cm from the hair, spray 4-6 pressures and gently pass your fingers through the hair to distribute the product well. Can be used to discipline hair upon waking up in the morning.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Un indispensable de l’été !

J’ai adoré la texture de ce spray, super pratique en vacances, qui protège mes cheveux sans les alourdir.

You may also like

Recently viewed

50 ml

UKA

Hair Oil Mist On the Beach

€35
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Protéger les cheveux des rayons UV

Plus d'informations

Protège les cheveux des rayons UV, les laissant hydratés, éclatants et faciles à coiffer.

- La brume biphasée, à la texture veloutée et légère, prévient les dommages causés par les rayons UV tels que la détérioration des cuticules et la décoloration
- Contient l’équilibre parfait d’huile et d’éléments hydratants afin d’hydrater, de démêler et de dompter les cheveux sans les alourdir
- Ingrédients d’origine végétale aux nombreux bienfaits tels que l’açaï, le moringa et l’huile d’argan ainsi que des acides aminés qui réparent les pointes abîmées et apportent un éclat naturel
- Particulièrement riche en acides aminés et vitamines, l’huile précieuse d’açaï provenant de régions tropicales pénètre délicatement, rendant vos cheveux plus faciles à coiffer de manière radicale.


Ingrédients

Liste complète des ingrédients

Aqua, Dodecane, Isoamyl Laurate, C13-15 Alkane, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Oil, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Saxifraga Sarmentosa Extract, Vaccinium Myrtillus Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officina-lis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Propanediol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Behentrimonium Chloride, Quaternium-18, Gamma-Docosa-lactone, Isopropyl Alcohol, Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, FRAGRANCE


Conseils d'utilisation

Bien agiter le flacon d’huile biphasée. Associé à la chaleur d’un sèche-cheveux, le y-docosalactone fusionne avec les protéines composant le cheveu pour lui rendre éclat et santé. Après le shampooing et le soin, appliquer une dose modérée sur cheveux essorés, et sécher au sèche-cheveux.

Astuces de professionnels :

Bien mélanger. Pour les cheveux mi-longs, tenir le flacon à environ 20 cm de la chevelure, vaporiser 4-6 pressions et passer délicatement les doigts dans les cheveux pour bien répartir le produit. Peut être utilisée pour discipliner les cheveux au réveil.

Vus Récemment