Workshops

Shop workshop

Every day in store, we offer individual or group workshops to discover our products and Japanese culture. Register for an individual Beauty Tools or seasonal Layering workshop, a personalized workshop to discover and learn to use beauty tools and Japanese facial care. Depending on the seasons and events, we also organize group workshops around Japanese culture.



Express lifting on mezzanine

Express lifting on mezzanine

Face Lifting Express is a 45 -minute treatment/workshop to Analyze and correct facial releases. The Face Lifting Express is preceded by an analysis of the shape and tensions of the face.

The treatment/workshop begins with a discovery of the lymphatic drainage points and the relaxation of fascias with the pointer of Corefit. Then, the muscles are passively stimulated through small electrical pulses with the Medi Lift Ya-Man mask which strengthens and reshapes the muscles.



Cabin care at the Le Bon Marché Institute

Cabin care at the Le Bon Marché Institute

Several times a year, the Le Bon Marché Institute welcomes the Bijo cabin care menu; in residence. Bijo; Beauty Studio is a menu of hybrid facial therapies, which draw their origins from the traditional techniques of Japanese facialists and enrich the most beautiful modern innovations with Japanese beauty tools.

Next residence: from April 1 to 7, 2024

Atelier en boutique

Atelier en boutique

Chaque jour en boutique, nous proposons des ateliers individuels ou en groupe pour découvrir nos produits et la culture japonaise. Inscrivez-vous pour un Atelier Individuel Beauty Tools ou Layering de Saison, un atelier personnalisé pour découvrir et apprendre à utiliser beauty tools et soins visage japonais. En fonction des saisons et des évènements, nous organisons aussi des Ateliers en groupe autour de la culture japonaise.


Lifting Express sur la mezzanine

Lifting Express sur la mezzanine

Face Lifting Express est un soin/atelier de 45 minutes pour analyser et corriger les relâchements du visage. Le Face Lifting Express est précédé d’une analyse de la forme et des tensions du visage.

Le soin/atelier débute par une découverte des points de drainage lymphatique et de détente de fascias avec le Face Pointer de Corefit. Ensuite, les muscles sont stimulés de manière passive par le biais de petites impulsions électriques avec le masque Medi Lift YA-MAN qui renforce et remodèle les muscles.


Soin Cabine à l’Institut le Bon Marché

Soin Cabine à l’Institut le Bon Marché

Plusieurs fois par an, L’Institut Le Bon Marché accueille le menu de soin cabine Bijo; en résidence. Bijo; Beauty Studio est un menu de thérapies faciales hybrides, qui puisent leurs origines dans les techniques traditionnelles des facialistes japonaises et s’enrichissent des plus belles innovations modernes avec les Beauty Tools japonais.

Prochaine résidence : du 1er au 7 avril 2024