KOBAKO

KAI - knife manufacturer since 1908

Since 1908, KAI has been manufacturing a wide range of tools and accessories for everyday use, with a particular attention to detail. By combining its production techniques with the experience of recognized professionals, the company undertakes collaborations that result in ingenious and qualitative products.


KOBAKO - compact and innovative beauty accessories

All KOBAKO accessories are designed in collaboration with famous professionals and beauty journalists to create innovative and compact beauty accessories that facilitate the daily care of hands, skin and eyes.


Ingenious nail tools

Each nail tool was designed by Kiho Watanabe, the international top nailist who founded uka beauty salons. From adjustable nail clippers to angled nail files, the tools are ingenious enough to make it easy for anyone to take care of their nails at home.

Ultra compact eyelash curlers

KOBAKO’s ultra compact eyelash curlers fit in a vanity case or hand bag without taking too much space and offer a wide range of options : central curl, full curl or doe-eye side curl.


Skin care accessories

Skin care accessories were developed in collaboration with renowned make-up artist Hiromi Yamamoto. The “imabari” towel is part of a steam cleansing ritual to wake up the skin, cleanse it and activate its blood circulation. The silk and goat hair cleansing brush completes this ritual for a gentle dry or foamy brushing.

16 products
€22,00
€21,00
€19,00
€15,00
€15,00
€20,00
€19,00

KOBAKO

KAI - fabricants d’outils de coupe depuis 1908

Depuis 1908, KAI fabrique de nombreux outils et accessoires du quotidien en portant une attention particulière aux détails. En associant ses techniques de production à l'expérience de professionnels reconnus, la société entreprend des collaborations qui donnent naissance à des produits ingénieux et qualitatifs.


KOBAKO accessoires de beauté compacts et innovants

Tous les accessoires KOBAKO ont été imaginés en collaboration avec de célèbres professionnelles et journalistes beauté afin de créer des accessoires de beauté innovants et compacts qui facilitent le soin quotidien des mains, de la peau et du regard.


Les outils de manucure ingénieux

Chaque outil de manucure a été imaginé par Kiho Watanabe, la top nailiste internationale qui a fondé les salons de beauté uka. Du coupe-ongle à butté ajustable aux limes à ongles angulaires, les outils redoublent d’ingéniosité pour que chacun puisse prendre soin de ses ongles à la maison en toute simplicité. 

Recourbe-cil ultra-compact

Les recourbe-cils KOBAKO ultra compacts se glissent dans la trousse de toilette ou un sac sans encombrement et offrent de nombreuses possibilités: courbure centrale, courbure intégrale ou sur les côtés façon œil de biche.


Accessoires pour le soin de la peau

Les accessoires pour le soin de la peau ont été développés en collaboration avec l’artiste make-up de renom Hiromi Yamamoto. La serviette “imabari” s'intègre dans un rituel de nettoyage à la vapeur pour réveiller la peau, la nettoyer et activer sa circulation sanguine. La brosse nettoyante en soie et poils de chèvre complète ce rituel pour un brossage doux à sec ou au savon.

11 products
€22,00
€21,00
€19,00
€20,00
€11,00
€25,00