Bijo; Beauty Studio

Bijo; cabin protocol is back in L'Institut Le Bon Marché from 1st to 21 July 2024 .
Every day of the week, from 10:30 AM to 7:30 PM, three treatments are offered by two Japanese experts.



Bijo; Signature Menu  with Fumie Kawabe

The "Bijo; Signature" menu is a hybrid treatment based on traditional Japanese "Bigan-Jutsu" skincare techniques, personalized according to the skin type and season. A Japanese facial therapy that emphasizes facial harmony, taking into account the unique characteristics of each face, pressure points, and lymphatic circulation, with the aim of improving mental and physical health while enhancing beauty.

The "Bijo; Signature" is performed by Mrs. Kawabe, a fourth-generation Japanese facialist who inherited traditional techniques from her grandmother. To learn more, read Fumie Kawabe's interview.


"BIJO; SIGNATURE" 75 MIN

This hybrid treatment combines traditional facial therapy techniques  and deep acupressure with the most innovative Japanese technologies and active ingredients. It focuses on the principles of "relaxation," "detoxification," "stimulation," and "rebalancing" to lift features, regenerate the skin, and give it a true glow.



"Bijo; Signature" with Radio Frequency 105 min

 

This hybrid treatment combines traditional facial therapy techniques  and deep acupressure with modern technologies and ingredients such as radio frequency, ionic cleansing, and electrical muscle stimulation (EMS). It focuses on the principles of "relaxation," "detoxification," "stimulation," and "rebalancing" to lift features, regenerate the skin, and give it a true glow. 



Bijo Menu; KOBIDO with Kaori Go
"Bijo; KOBIDO" 60 min

This deep massage is based on an ancestral lifting technique that softens facial features and instantly brings radiance. It is performed with high-quality rice oil by Kaori Go, a Japanese facialist who studied directly under Master Kobido Shogo Mochizuki.

To learn more about this treatment, read Kaori Go's interview on our journal.

Le protocole cabine de Bijo; revient à L'Institut le Bon Marché du 8 au 21 janvier 2024.
Tous les jours de la semaine, de 10h30 à 19h30, trois soins sont proposés par deux expertes japonaises. 

 

Menu Bijo; Signature avec Fumie Kawabe 

Le menu « Bijo; signature » est un soin hybride issu des techniques traditionnelles de soin japonais "Bigan-Jutsu" personnalisé en fonction du type de peau et de la saison. Une thérapie faciale japonaise qui met l'accent sur l'harmonie faciale, en tenant compte des caractéristiques propres à chaque visage, des points de pression et de la circulation lymphatique, dans le but d'améliorer la santé mentale et physique tout en sublimant la beauté.

Le « Bijo; signature » est réalisé par madame Kawabe, une facialiste japonaise de quatrième génération qui a hérité des techniques traditionnelles de sa grand-mère.  Pour en savoir plus, consultez l'interview de Fumie Kawabe.          

 

« BIJO; SIGNATURE » 75 MIN

Ce soin hybride associe les techniques traditionnelles de thérapie faciale  et d’acupressure profonde aux technologies et actifs japonais les plus innovants. Il se concentre sur les principes de "relâchement", "détente", "stimulation" et "rééquilibrage" pour lifter les traits, régénérer la peau et lui apporter un véritable glow.

 

« Bijo; signature » avec radio-fréquence 105 min

 

Ce soin hybride associe les techniques traditionnelles de thérapie faciale  et d’acupressure profonde aux actifs et technologies modernes telles que la radio-fréquence, le nettoyage ionique et la stimulation électrique des muscles (EMS). Il se concentre sur les principes de "relâchement", "détente", "stimulation" et "rééquilibrage" pour lifter les traits, régénérer la peau et lui apporter un véritable glow. 


Menu Bijo; KOBIDO avec Kaori Go 

« Bijo; KOBIDO » 60 min

Ce massage profond repose sur une technique de lifting ancestrale qui adoucit les traits du visage et apporte de l’éclat instantanément. Il est pratiqué avec une huile de riz de grande qualité par Kaori Go, une facialiste japonaise ayant étudié directement auprès du Maître Kobido Shogo Mochizuki.

Pour en savoir plus sur ce soin, consultez l'interview de Kaori Go sur notre journal.