RUHAKU

RUHAKU - Natural anti-aging organic skincare

First anti-aging organic brand coming from Okinawa (Japan), the fabulous island of longevity,

RUHAKU uses the exceptional anti-oxydant properties of the Okinawa traditional Gettou leaves for highly performant anti-aging skin care.

RUHAKU


Okinawa - the island of longevity

Okinawa island (Japan), known for its high life expectancy, is home to an abundance of energetic plants that grow in a hostile environment with a powerful sea breeze and a strong UV radiation. To overcome such an environment, plants produce very high levels of antioxidants, the consumption of which contributes significantly to the health and beauty of the skin of Okinawa inhabitants.

Gettou - a plant rich in antioxidants

Gettou herb, classified in zingiberaceae, is one of the strongest antioxidant herbs. Its leaves contain 30 times more polyphenols than grapes and the oil extracted from it has real anti-aging effects.

The strict conditions of extraction of the gettou oil make it a rare and highly sought after ingredient. Only 30mL of Gettou essential oil can be extracted from 100kg of leaves and RUHAKU only uses Gettou plants cultivated on the Hamahiga island, which are certified by the biological organic institution “JAS”.

Natural and sensory skin care

RUHAKU skincare range was designed with natural ingredients from sustainable and organic agriculture certified by Ecocert Greenlife. Without compromising on sensoriality, each tinted glass jar protects a luxurious formula with fine and creamy textures gently enhanced with the soothing scent of gettou oil.

A minimalist skincare range

The minimalist skincare range consists of a reset cleansing oil with AHA extracts, a clear moist lotion, a cycle repair oil with 6 beauty oil and a moist charge cream. Each product is enriched with oil and water from the gettou leaf, which gives it regenerating and antioxidant properties.

4 products
€39,00
€35,00
€49,00
€45,00

RUHAKU

RUHAKU - soins biologiques anti-âge naturels

Première marque de soin biologique originaire d’Okinawa, la légendaire île de longévité japonaise, 

RUHAKU utilise le pouvoir unique des antioxydants provenant des feuilles de Gettou pour ses soins aux vertues anti-âge.

RUHAKU


Okinawa - l’île de la longévité

L’archipel d’Okinawa (Japon), connu pour la longue espérance de vie de ses habitants, regorge de plantes énergétiques qui poussent dans un environnement hostile avec une brise de mer forte et un important rayonnement UV. Pour surmonter un tel environnement, les plantes produisent un taux très élevé d’antioxydants dont la consommation contribue en grande partie à la santé et à la beauté de la peau des citoyens d’Okinawa.

Le gettou: une plante riche en antioxydants

La plante de Gettou, classée dans la catégorie des herbes zingibéracées, est l’une des plantes les plus riches en antioxydants. Ses feuilles contiennent 30 fois plus de polyphénols que le raisin et l’huile qui en est extraite possède de vraies vertues anti-âge.

Les conditions strictes d’extraction de l’huile de gettou en font un ingrédient rare et très recherché. Il faut 100 kilogrammes de feuilles de Gettou pour extraire 30 millilitres d’huile et RUHAKU utilise uniquement les plantes de Gettou cultivées sur l’île de Hamahiga, certifiées par l’institut organique biologique JAS.

Des soins naturels et sensoriels

La gamme de soin RUHAKU a été conçue avec des ingrédients naturels issus de l'agriculture écologique et biologique certifiés par ECOCERT Greenlife. Sans compromis sur la sensorialité, chaque flacon en verre brun protège une formule luxueuse aux textures fines et onctueuses, délicatement agrémentée du parfum apaisant de l’huile de gettou.

Une ligne de soin minimaliste

La ligne de soin minimaliste se compose d’une huile démaquillante aux extraits de AHA, une lotion de soin hydratante, un sérum de nuit aux 6 huiles de beauté et une crème de jour ultra-hydratante. Chaque soin est enrichi d’huile et d’eau de feuille de gettou qui leur confère des propriétés régénérantes et antioxydantes.

4 products