Credit card payments made on the https://bijo.paris website are secure and processed through the Stripe payment system. The website https://bijo.paris does not take any notice of your banking information at any time. 

In order to ensure the security of credit card payment, the Customer must transmit to Bijo; Paris the visual cryptogram (CVV) appearing on the back of the bank card used by the Customer. 

Bijo; Paris reserves the right to request a photocopy of the ID for any payment made by bank card and/or any information relating to the identity of the Customer. In accordance with the European regulations in force, you have the right to access, rectify and delete any personal data about you processed by the https://bijo.paris website. To exercise this right, please contact us via the contact form on the Contact page or send us a mail to:

DESSIGNS 
307 rue de Belleville
75019 Paris, France

As part of the prevention and fight against fraud on the Internet, information relating to the Customer's order may be transmitted to any third party authorized by law or designated by Bijo; Paris for the sole purpose of verifying the Customer's identity, the validity of the order, the method of payment used and the method of delivery.

The site https://bijo.paris uses the online payment platform called Stripe. The security of the payment is based on the authentication of the Customer and the confidentiality of all data. Thus, the data transmitted are encrypted through the use of SSL security protocol and stored with AES-256 encryption. Stripe complies with the latest standards and requirements of the sector and complies with the various banking regulations applicable in France and Europe.

Les paiements par carte bancaire effectués sur le site https://bijo.paris sont sécurisés et sont traités via le système de paiement Stripe. Le site https://bijo.paris ne prend à aucun moment connaissance de vos informations bancaires. 

Afin d'assurer la sécurité du paiement par carte bancaire, le Client devra transmettre à Bijo; Paris le cryptogramme visuel (CVV) figurant au verso de la carte bancaire utilisée par le Client. 

Bijo; Paris se réserve le droit de demander une photocopie de la pièce d'identité pour tout paiement par carte bancaire et/ou toute information relative à l'identité du Client. Conformément à la réglementation européenne en vigueur, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel vous concernant traitées par le site https://bijo.paris. Pour faire valoir ce droit, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact de la page Contact ou adressez-nous un courrier postal à l'adresse suivante :

DESSIGNS 
307 rue de Belleville 
75019 Paris, France

Dans le cadre de la prévention et de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, les informations relatives à la commande du Client sont susceptibles d'être transmises à tout tiers habilité par la loi ou désigné par Bijo; Paris aux seules fins de vérification de l'identité du Client, de la validité de la commande, du mode de règlement utilisé et de la livraison demandée. 

Le site https://bijo.paris utilise la plateforme de paiement en ligne nommée Stripe. La sécurité du paiement repose sur l'authentification du Client et sur la confidentialité de l'intégralité des données. Ainsi, les données transmises sont chiffrées par le biais de l'utilisation du protocole de sécurisation SSL et conservées avec un chiffrement de type AES-256. Stripe est conforme aux dernières normes et exigences du secteur et respecte les différentes réglementations bancaires applicables en France.