LOVE CHOME

Primarily.b - Tokyo hair salon

The Tokyo-based hair salon Primarily.b has one obsession for its clients : natural hair shine.

To achieve this, the salon combines hair damage prevention with repairing care for the cuticles and scalp. It is from this ultimate quest that the “anti-friction” concept and the Love Chrome combs were born.

LOVE CHROME


The comb in the Japanese culture

In Japan, combs have been embodying the ultimate beauty symbol from millennia. Since jewelries did not exist on the island, Japanese women used their long and shiny hair as social markers. Combs became art pieces developed to enhance the natural beauty of women’s hair.

Love Chrome combs

With the sole purpose of considerably improving the quality of hair while enhancing its beauty, Love Chrome combs pay tribute to the wisdom of ancient Japanese beauty using the latest processing technology.

A chrome plating to reduce friction

LOVE CHROME® 's innovation comes from the comb plating material: JP CHROME TECH®.

The unique anti-static chrome plating provides a resistant and silky finish that reduces combing friction and prevents bacteria accumulation on the comb's surface. Hair damages caused by combing are reduced by 70%.


Love Chrome

in everyday life

The daily use of a chrome comb significantly improves the quality, strength and good health of hair while enhancing its shine.

3 shapes of combs are available : Tetsuki, the classic shape, Tsuki, the travel size and Nami which means “wave” in Japanese. The wave-shaped cutting of its handle allows you to detangle your hair before styling it.

“Each individual comb is hand finished in Japan”

6 products
€49,00
€48,00
€117,00
€98,00

LOVE CHROME

Primarily.b - salon de coiffure tokyoïte

Le salon de coiffure tokyoïte Primarily.b n’a qu’une obsession pour ses clientes: la brillance naturelle des cheveux. 

Pour cela, le salon associe la prévention des dommages capillaires à des soins réparateurs pour les cuticules et le cuir chevelu. C’est dans cette quête ultime que le concept “sans friction” et les peignes Love Chrome ont vu le jour.

LOVE CHROME


Le peigne dans la culture japonaise

Au Japon, les peignes incarnent le symbole ultime de la beauté, et ce depuis des millénaires. Comme les bijoux n'existaient pas sur l'île, les femmes japonaises portaient leurs cheveux longs et brillants en guise de marqueurs sociaux. Les peignes sont alors devenus des œuvres d’art développées pour mettre en valeur la beauté naturelle des cheveux féminins.

Les peignes Love Chrome

Afin d'améliorer considérablement la qualité des cheveux tout en rehaussant leur beauté, les peignes Love Chrome rendent hommage à la sagesse de la beauté japonaise antique, en y associant les dernières technologies de fabrication.

Un revêtement en chrome pour réduire les frictions

L’aspect novateur des peignes LOVE CHROME® réside dans la matière utilisée pour émailler la surface de l’objet: le JP CHROME TECH®. 

Ce plaquage en chrome anti-statique unique apporte un fini résistant et soyeux qui minimise les frottements du peigne et limite l’accumulation de bactéries à la surface du peigne.Les dommages capillaires dus au peignage sont ainsi réduits de 70%.


LOVE CHROME 

au quotidien

L’utilisation quotidienne d’un peigne en chrome permet d’améliorer considérablement la qualité, la résistance et la bonne santé des cheveux tout en rehaussant leur éclat.

Trois formats de peignes sont disponibles, Tetsuki, la forme classique, Tsuki, le format de voyage et Nami qui signifie « vague » en japonais. La découpe en forme de vague de son manche permet de démêler les cheveux avant de les coiffer.

«Chaque peigne est fini à la main individuellement au Japon»

6 products
€48,00
€117,00
€98,00
€142,00
€55,00