MITOMO

Camellia flower oil and Green tea Mask

€6
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Camellia flower oil and green tea mask - Moisturizing and Nourishing

More information

MITOMO bamboo fiber masks are infused with high quality essences to provide you with intense, immediate and continuous hydration. After application, the ideal level of skin hydration is permanently restored and the texture of the skin is softened.

Camellia oil is one of the most treasured secrets of the geisha.This oil is used as a base in their stage makeup. This oil is resistant to oxidation, it goes on smoothly and easily, penetrating the skin for quality moisturizing. Green tea is known for its purifying, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. It includes such ingredients as catechins, Vitamins A and C, wich enhances skin elasticity, delays skin aging.


Ingredients
Camellia flower oil : this protective and penetrating oil is perfect for preparing moisturizing treatments.

Green tea : renowned for its antioxidant properties, it eliminates impurities and deeply purifies the skin.



Full list of ingredients :
Aqua, Glycerin , Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Fragrance



Tips for use

Use on clean skin twice a week for 20 to 30 minutes as a supplement to your routine or daily for 3 to 10 minutes to replace lotion/serum.


Bijo's tips

When applying, use a massage stone or Slim Cera roller to massage your face to optimize the penetration of gasoline into the skin.

Recently viewed

MITOMO

Masque à l'huile de fleur de camélia et au thé vert

€6
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Masque à l'huile de fleur de camélia et au thé vert – hydratant et nourrissant

Plus d'informations

Les masques MITOMO en fibre de bambou sont infusés avec des essences de grande qualité pour vous apporter une hydratation intense, immédiate et continue. Après application, le niveau idéal d’hydratation de la peau est durablement restauré et la texture de la peau est adoucie.

L'huile de Camélia est l'un des secrets les plus précieux des Geishas. Cette huile est résistante à l'oxydation, elle glisse et pénètre facilement dans la peau, pour une parfaite hydratation. Le thé vert est connu pour ses propriétés purifiantes, anti-inflammatoires et antioxydantes. Il comprend des ingrédients tels que les catéchines, les vitamines A et C, qui améliorent l'élasticité de la peau et retardent le vieillissement cutané.


Ingrédients
Huile de fleur de Camélia : cette huile, protectrice et pénétrante, est idéale pour des soins hydratants. 

Thé vert : réputé pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, il élimine les impuretés et purifie la peau en profondeur. 

 


Liste complète des ingrédients :
Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Caprylyl Glycol Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Chlorphenesin, Allantoin, Panthenol, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castoris Castor Oil Leaf Extract, Fragrance

 


Conseils d'utilisation

Utilisez sur peau propre 2 fois par semaine pendant 20 à 30 minutes comme complément de votre routine ou tous les jours pendant 3 à 10 minutes pour remplacer la lotion/sérum.


Bijo's tips

Lors de l’application, utilisez une pierre de massage ou le rouleau Slim Cera pour masser votre visage afin d’optimiser la pénétration de l’essence dans la peau.

Vus Récemment