uka

Body Oil Balance

€49,50 €55

Organic body oil formulated with a blend of luxurious essential oils, for your daily body care routine or body massages

More information

Blend of precious Cyanara oil and argan oil for firm, radiant skin.

Smooth, lightweight Body Oil that glides on and blends well with the skin. Ideal for self massages.

The clean blend of peppermint, clary sage, lemon, Scots pine, rosemary and black spruce is effective for setting a positive tone similar to the effect of a pleasant shower of sunshine early in the morning.

Ingredients

- Cynara seed oil: obtained from seeds grown on 8 hectares in lands dating from the 15th century, which were harvested and then cold-pressed in a French distillery in a sustainable "soil-to-bottle" process. Cynara oil has a soft, smooth texture that melts perfectly in contact with the skin. It is also very rich in high-quality unsaturated fatty acids, with a concentration of linoleic acid twice as high as argan oil, an ingredient known for its benefits on the beauty of the skin.
- Argan oil: collected from the seeds of the argan tree endemic to Morocco, argan oil is known for its high concentration of vitamin E, linoleic and oleic acid, which have excellent antioxidant power. It helps strengthen the protective barrier of the skin and increases its hydration retention capacities.
- Prickly pear oil: this oil extracted by cold pressure from small seeds (the size of sesame seeds) perfectly penetrates the outer layer of the skin, retains well the hydration of dry skin and contains vitamin E improving firmness of the skin, retaining moisture and minimizing signs of dryness. Its light texture creates a smooth and radiant finish.
- Peppermint : also known in Japan as hakka, peppermint is a popular herb used since ancient times for various purposes, including medicine and cooking. The fresh, refreshing scent of menthol brightens the mind and restores energy. Effective to regain calm, feel fresh and ready.
- Clary Sage: a herb of the mint family, clary sage has a slightly sweet and spicy scent. It is said to have been used in the Middle Ages to flavor wines and liqueurs. It softens the mind and gives a feeling of well-being. It therefore works in the event of feelings of anxiety, confusion or tension.
- Lemon: brightens, enlightens and refreshes the mind and the consciousness. Ideal to use before meetings, to strengthen concentration and develop an enthusiastic and positive mindset.
- Scots pine: the oil extracted from the pine leaves exudes a fresh and comforting woody scent that invigorates the mind, like an island of greenery during a walk in the forest. Effective when feeling pessimistic or with little self-confidence.
- Rosemary: rosemary is a herb often used in cooking as well as a base oil of aromatherapy. Its fresh grass scents bring good mood and motivation. Particularly effective for improving concentration and memory, both at work and in studies.
- Black Spruce: this oil is extracted from the leaves of the conifer called Spruce. Its fresh aroma with woody notes alleviates anxiety and invigorates the mind. Recommended in case of stress, fatigue, or low spirit.

Organic and made in France.
100% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
78% of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.


Complete list of ingredients :

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil*, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Limonene, Pinus Pinaster Leaf/Twig Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Tocopherol, Linalool, Picea Mariana Leaf Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil*, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Eugenol

Tips for use

Use lavishly on the entire body like a pleasant shower of morning sunshine. Inhale deeply while pampering rough, weathered skin and mind with an anti-aging treatment.

Best timing : morning through noon.

Bijo's tips

Use after bathing or on skin moisturized with Essential Mist for better penetration into the skin's horny layer.

You may also like

Recently viewed

uka

Huile pour le corps Balance

€55
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Mélange d’huiles précieuses de Cynara et d’argan pour une peau ferme et éclatante.

Plus d'informations

La texture douce, légère et non grasse de cette huile pour le corps glisse et fond parfaitement sur la peau et est idéale pour les auto-massages. Un mélange frais de menthe poivrée, sauge sclarée, citron, pin sylvestre, romarin et épinette noire pour donner un ton positif à sa journée, reproduisant l’effet agréable d’un bain de soleil matinal.


Ingrédients

- Huile de graine de Cynara : Obtenue à partir de graines cultivées sur 8 hectares dans les terres datant du 15e siècle, qui ont été récoltées puis pressées à froid dans une distillerie française dans une démarche durable « du sol à la bouteille », l’huile de Cynara a une texture douce et lisse qui fond parfaitement au contact de la peau. Elle est également très riche en acides gras insaturés de qualité supérieure, avec une concentration en acide linoléique deux fois plus importante que l’huile d’argan, un ingrédient réputé pour ses bienfaits sur la beauté de la peau.
- Huile d’argan : Recueillie à partir des graines de l’arbre d’arganier endémique au Maroc, l’huile d’argan est réputée pour sa riche concentration en vitamine E, en acide linoléique et oléique, qui ont un excellent pouvoir antioxydant. Elle contribue à renforcer la barrière protectrice de la peau et à augmenter ses capacités de rétention de l’hydratation.
- Huile de figue de Barbarie : Cette huile extraite par la pression à froid de petites graines de la taille des graines de sésame pénètre parfaitement la couche cornée de la peau, retient bien l’hydratation des peaux sèches et contient de la vitamine E améliorant la fermeté de la peau, sa rétention de l’hydratation et minimisant les signes de sécheresse. Sa texture légère crée une finition lisse et radieuse.
- Menthe poivrée : Aussi connue au Japon sous le nom hakka, la menthe poivrée est une herbe populaire utilisée depuis les temps anciens à diverses fins, notamment médicinales et alimentaires. Le parfum frais et rafraîchissant du menthol éclaircit l’esprit et redonne de la forme. Efficace pour retrouver son calme, se sentir frais et disponible.
- Sauge Sclarée : Herbe de la famille de la menthe, la sauge sclarée a une odeur légèrement sucrée et épicée. On dit qu’elle était déjà utilisée au Moyen-Âge pour aromatiser les vins et liqueurs. Elle adoucit l’esprit et provoque une sensation de bien-être. Elle fonctionne donc en cas de sentiment d’inquiétude, de confusion ou de tension.
- Citron : Possédant un parfum aussi rafraîchissant que le fruit lui-même, le citron connaît une large popularité et est détesté par peu de gens. Il illumine, allège et rafraîchit l’esprit et éclaircit même la conscience. À utiliser avant les réunions, pour renforcer sa concentration et développer un esprit enthousiaste et positif.
- Pin sylvestre : L’huile extraite des feuilles de pin dégage une senteur fraîche et boisée réconfortante qui revigore l’esprit, tel un bain de verdure lors d’une promenade en forêt. Efficace lorsqu’on se sent pessimiste ou avec peu de confiance en soi.
- Romarin : Le romarin est une herbe souvent utilisée en cuisine ainsi qu’une huile de base de l’aromathérapie. Ses senteurs d’herbe fraîche apportent bonne humeur et motivation. Particulièrement efficace pour améliorer la concentration et la mémoire, au travail comme dans les études.
- Épinette noire : Cette huile est extraite des feuilles du conifère nommé épinette. Son arôme frais aux notes boisées atténue l’anxiété et tonifie l’esprit. Préconisé en cas de stress, de fatigue ou de baisse de moral.

Biologique et fabriqué en France.
100% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
78% des ingrédients proviennent de l’agriculture biologique.
Certifié par ECOCERT.


Liste complète des ingrédients :

Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil*, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Limonene, Pinus Pinaster Leaf/Twig Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Tocopherol, Linalool, Picea Mariana Leaf Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Seed Oil*, Citral, Geraniol, Citronellol, Eugenol


Conseils d'utilisation

Passez abondamment sur tout le corps pour ressentir l’effet d’un agréable bain de soleil matinal. Inspirez profondément pour vous relaxer l’esprit pendant que vous hydratez votre peau pour la débarrasser de ses rugosités, et offrez-vous ainsi un traitement anti-âge haut de gamme.

Tranche horaire recommandée : du matin au midi.


Bijo's tips

À utiliser après le bain ou sur une peau hydratée avec la Brume Essentielle pour une meilleure pénétration dans la couche cornée de la peau.

Vus Récemment