uka

Body Wash Balance

€27 €30

Only 3  pieces in stock!

Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Organic body wash formulated with a blend of luxurious essential oils

More information

A Body Wash that cleanses the skin with a soft, fine foam.

Luxurious essential oils blends are paired with mineral-rich Dead Sea salt for a sleek, smooth and dewy finish.

The clean blend of peppermint, clary sage, lemon, Scots pine, rosemary and black spruce is effective for setting a positive tone similar to the effect of a pleasant shower of sunshine early in the morning.

Ingredients

- Dead Sea Salt: recognized for its soothing properties, Dead Sea salt soothes skin prone to discomfort and itching. It improves the condition of the skin and promotes hydration.
- Peppermint : also known in Japan as hakka, peppermint is a popular herb used since ancient times for various purposes, including medicine and cooking. The fresh, refreshing scent of menthol brightens the mind and restores energy. Effective to regain calm, feel fresh and ready.
- Clary Sage: a herb of the mint family, clary sage has a slightly sweet and spicy scent. It is said to have been used in the Middle Ages to flavor wines and liqueurs. It softens the mind and gives a feeling of well-being. It therefore works in the event of feelings of anxiety, confusion or tension.
- Lemon: brightens, enlightens and refreshes the mind and the consciousness. Ideal to use before meetings, to strengthen concentration and develop an enthusiastic and positive mindset.
- Scots pine: the oil extracted from the pine leaves exudes a fresh and comforting woody scent that invigorates the mind, like an island of greenery during a walk in the forest. Effective when feeling pessimistic or with little self-confidence.
- Rosemary: rosemary is a herb often used in cooking as well as a base oil of aromatherapy. Its fresh grass scents bring good mood and motivation. Particularly effective for improving concentration and memory, both at work and in studies.
- Black Spruce: this oil is extracted from the leaves of the conifer called Spruce. Its fresh aroma with woody notes alleviates anxiety and invigorates the mind. Recommended in case of stress, fatigue, or low spirit.

Organic and made in France.
96% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
15% of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.


Complete list of ingredients :

Caprylyl / Capryl Glucoside, Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil *, Sea Salt, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil *, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil *, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil *, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil *, Picea Mariana Leaf Oil *, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool , Geraniol, Citral

Tips for use

In the bath for a boost of motivation or a change of mood at the start of a day. In a hot shower for stimulating the sympathetic nervous system and waking up feeling refreshed.

Fill the bathroom with steam and inhale deeply, taking in the fragrance and enjoying the full effects of aromatherapy easily every day.

Can also be used as a hand wash.

Best timing : morning through noon.

Recently viewed

uka

Gel Douche Balance

€30
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Ce gel lavant pour le corps nettoie la peau en douceur grâce à sa mousse délicate et légère.

Plus d'informations

Les luxueux mélanges d’huiles essentielles sont associés à du sel de la Mer Morte riche en minéraux, pour un fini lisse et une peau douce et éclatante.

Un mélange frais de menthe poivrée, sauge sclarée, citron, pin sylvestre, romarin et épinette noire pour donner un ton positif à sa journée, reproduisant l’effet agréable d’un bain de soleil matinal.


Ingrédients

- Sel de la Mer Morte : reconnu pour ses propriétés apaisantes, le sel de la Mer Morte calme les peaux sujettes aux inconforts et démangeaisons. Il améliore l’état de la peau et favorise son hydratation.
- Menthe poivrée : Aussi connue au Japon sous le nom hakka, la menthe poivrée est une herbe populaire utilisée depuis les temps anciens à diverses fins, notamment médicinales et alimentaires. Le parfum frais et rafraîchissant du menthol éclaircit l’esprit et redonne de la forme. Efficace pour retrouver son calme, se sentir frais et disponible.
- Sauge Sclarée : Herbe de la famille de la menthe, la sauge sclarée a une odeur légèrement sucrée et épicée. On dit qu’elle était déjà utilisée au Moyen-Âge pour aromatiser les vins et liqueurs. Elle adoucit l’esprit et provoque une sensation de bien-être. Elle fonctionne donc en cas de sentiment d’inquiétude, de confusion ou de tension.
- Citron : Illumine, allège et rafraîchit l’esprit et éclaircit même la conscience. À utiliser avant les réunions, pour renforcer sa concentration et développer un esprit enthousiaste et positif.
- Pin sylvestre : L’huile extraite des feuilles de pin dégage une senteur fraîche et boisée réconfortante qui revigore l’esprit, tel un bain de verdure lors d’une promenade en forêt. Efficace lorsqu’on se sent pessimiste ou avec peu de confiance en soi.
- Romarin : Le romarin est une herbe souvent utilisée en cuisine ainsi qu’une huile de base de l’aromathérapie. Ses senteurs d’herbe fraîche apportent bonne humeur et motivation. Particulièrement efficace pour améliorer la concentration et la mémoire, au travail comme dans les études.
- Épinette noire : Cette huile est extraite des feuilles du conifère nommé épinette. Son arôme frais aux notes boisées atténue l’anxiété et tonifie l’esprit. Préconisé en cas de stress, de fatigue ou de baisse de moral.

Biologique et fabriqué en France.
96% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
15% des ingrédients proviennent de l’agriculture biologique.
Certifié par ECOCERT.


Liste complète des ingrédients :

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside , Glyceryl Oleate, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil*, Sea Salt, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Oil*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Picea Mariana Leaf Oil*, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol , Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Citral


Conseils d'utilisation

Au début de la journée dans le bain pour un regain de motivation ou se changer les idées. Dans une douche chaude pour stimuler le système nerveux sympathique et favoriser un réveil agréable et tonique.

Entouré par la vapeur dégagée par l’eau du bain, prenez une profonde inspiration puis sentez le parfum remplir votre poitrine, et profitez facilement chaque jour des bienfaits d’une aromathérapie authentique dans votre salle de bain.

S’utilise aussi comme gel lavant pour les mains.

Tranche horaire recommandée : du matin au midi.

Vus Récemment