uka

Body Oil Hug

€49,50 €55

Organic body oil formulated with a blend of luxurious essential oils, for your daily body care routine or body massages

More information

Blend of precious Cyanara oil and argan oil for firm, radiant skin.

Smooth, lightweight Body Oil that glides on and blends well with the skin. Ideal for self massages.

The blend of ylang ylang, black pepper, mandarin orange and yuzu essential oil is effective for filing your heart with kindness or evoking the feeling you get when hugging a loved one or a pet.

Ingredients

- Cynara seed oil: obtained from seeds grown on 8 hectares in lands dating from the 15th century, which were harvested and then cold-pressed in a French distillery in a sustainable "soil-to-bottle" process. Cynara oil has a soft, smooth texture that melts perfectly in contact with the skin. It is also very rich in high-quality unsaturated fatty acids, with a concentration of linoleic acid twice as high as argan oil, an ingredient known for its benefits on the beauty of the skin.
- Argan oil: collected from the seeds of the argan tree endemic to Morocco, argan oil is known for its high concentration of vitamin E, linoleic and oleic acid, which have excellent antioxidant power. It helps strengthen the protective barrier of the skin and increases its hydration retention capacities.
- Oats oil: this vegetable oil is obtained from oat flakes, tones the skin up, makes it supple and gives it a feeling of softness.
- Ylang ylang: essential oil extracted from the flower of the tropical tree ylang ylang, which means "flower of flowers" in Tagalog. It gives off a sweet, exotic and sensual aroma that soothes tension and promotes relaxation. Effective in cases of anxiety or feeling of pressure.
- Black pepper: black pepper has been used in cooking and in medicine since time immemorial. Its spicy and stimulating scent gently warms body and mind. Effective when you feel weak or discouraged.
- Mandarin: mandarin has a soft and delicate fragrance, not so strong and very appreciated by children as well as adults. It relieves emotional and physical fatigue, helps boost vitality and energy and build self-confidence. Effective when you feel tense, irritated or overwhelmed by overly intrusive thoughts.
- Yuzu: yuzu is a fruit familiar to the Japanese, who use it in their cuisine or as a bath infusion. Its sweet, elegant, refreshing and popular fragrance creates a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere. It soothes and clears the mind, reassures and inspires positive thoughts. It is therefore effective in cases of anxiety, undecided posture or when you feel dominated by negative feelings.

Organic and made in France.
100 % of the ingredients are of natural origin.
77 % of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.


Complete list of ingredients :

Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil*, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Fruit Oil*, Limonene, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Geraniol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Citrus Junos Peel Oil, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol

Tips for use

For filling the heart with happiness and kindness. Inhale deeply while pampering rough, weathered skin and mind with and anti-aging treatment.

Best timing: all day.

Bijo's tips

Use after bathing or on skin moisturized with Essential Mist for penetration into the skin's horny layer.

You may also like

Recently viewed

uka

Huile pour le corps Hug

€55
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Mélange d’huiles précieuses de Cynara et d’argan pour une peau ferme et éclatante.

Plus d'informations

La texture douce, légère et non grasse de cette huile pour le corps glisse et fond parfaitement sur la peau et est idéale pour les auto-massages. Ce mélange chaleureux d’huiles essentielles d’ylang ylang, de poivre noir, de mandarine et d’huile essentielle de yuzu est efficace pour se remplir le cœur d’une sensation de chaleur réconfortante, mimant le sentiment que l’on ressent lors d’un câlin avec une personne chère ou un animal de compagnie.


Ingrédients

- Huile de graine de Cynara : Obtenue à partir de graines cultivées sur 8 hectares dans les terres datant du 15e siècle, qui ont été récoltées puis pressées à froid dans une distillerie française dans une démarche durable « du sol à la bouteille », l’huile de Cynara a une texture douce et lisse qui fond parfaitement au contact de la peau. Elle est également très riche en acides gras insaturés de qualité supérieure, avec une concentration en acide linoléique deux fois plus importante que l’huile d’argan, un ingrédient réputé pour ses bienfaits sur la beauté de la peau.
- Huile d’argan : Recueillie à partir des graines de l’arbre d’arganier endémique du Maroc, l’huile d’argan est réputée pour sa riche concentration en vitamine E, en acide linoléique et oléique, qui ont un excellent pouvoir antioxydant. Elle contribue à renforcer la barrière protectrice de la peau et à augmenter ses capacités de rétention de l’hydratation.
- Huile d’avoine : Cette huile végétale est obtenue à partir des flocons d’avoine complets, tonifie la peau, la rend souple et lui procure une sensation de douceur qui donne instinctivement envie de la caresser.
- Ylang ylang : Huile essentielle extraite de la fleur de l’arbre tropical ylang ylang, qui signifie « fleur des fleurs » en tagalog. Elle dégage un arôme sucré, exotique et sensuel qui apaise les tensions et favorise la relaxation. Efficace en cas d’anxiété ou de sentiment de pression.
- Poivre noir : Le poivre noir est utilisé en cuisine et dans la médecine depuis la nuit des temps. Son parfum épicé et stimulant réchauffe délicatement le corps et l’esprit. Efficace dans les moments où l’on se sent faible ou découragé.
- Mandarine : Elle possède une fragrance douce et délicate, peu marquée et très appréciée des enfants comme des adultes. Soulage la fatigue émotionnelle et physique, aide à stimuler la vitalité et l’énergie et à reprendre confiance en soi. Efficace lorsque l’on se sent tendu, irrité ou submergé par des pensées trop envahissantes.
- Yuzu : Le yuzu est un fruit familier des Japonais, qui l’utilisent dans leur cuisine ou en infusion dans le bain. Son parfum doux, élégant, rafraîchissant et apprécié de tous crée une atmosphère agréable et paisible. Il apaise et éclaircit l’esprit, rassure et inspire des idées positives. Il est donc efficace en cas d’anxiété, de posture indécise ou bien quand on se sent dominé par des sentiments négatifs.

Biologique et fabriqué en France.
100% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
77% des ingrédients proviennent de l’agriculture biologique.
Certifié par ECOCERT.


Liste complète des ingrédients :

Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil*, Piper Nigrum (Pepper) Fruit Oil*, Limonene, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Geraniol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Citrus Junos Peel Oil, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol


Conseils d'utilisation

Pour se remplir le cœur de joie et de la chaleur réconfortante d’une étreinte. Inspirez profondément pour vous relaxer l’esprit pendant que vous hydratez votre peau pour la débarrasser de ses rugosités, et offrez-vous ainsi un traitement anti-âge haut de gamme.

Tranche horaire recommandée : toute la journée.


Bijo's tips

À utiliser après le bain ou sur une peau hydratée avec la Brume Essentielle pour une meilleure pénétration dans la couche cornée de la peau.

Vus Récemment