UKA

Hand cream 7:15

€28

A light, creamy and moisturizing hand cream. 50 ml

More information

uka’s organic hand creams are based on the same aroma concept of the iconic Nail Oils. They sublimate the skin and uplift the mind in a simple gesture. Their perfect texture results from the blend of innovative ingredients and embracing aromas, a beautiful union between French and Japanese skills.

Hand cream 7:15 is infused with the scent of yuzu, sandalwood, cypress and other classic Japanese aromas. Soothing and relaxing, it is ideal for a meditation session.

 

Neroli : neroli floral water (moisturizer) is extracted from the flowers of bitter orange, and it can give firmer skin. Using Neroli floral water instead of regular water as the medium of the hand cream amplifies its moisturizing benefits and gives rise to a richer texture.

Artichoke: French artichoke oil (moisturizer) is a sustainable oil extracted from the seeds of artichoke plants that are cultivated and cold-pressed in house. This oil contains twice as much linoleic acid as argan oil, which is well-known for its beauty benefits.

Inca Inchi Oil (moisturizer): Inca inchi oil is an oil produced in the Amazon with a high Vitamin E content, and is highly effective for improving skin texture, maintaining hydratation, and giving you firmer skin.


Ingredients
INGREDIENTS: CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN**, UNDECANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL*, BEESWAX (CERA ALBA)*, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL*, TRIDECANE, ANIBA ROSAEODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*, CHAMAECYPARIS OBTUSA WOOD OIL, CITRUS JUNOS PEEL OIL, CYNARA CARDUNCULUS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL , XANTHAN GUM, GLUCOSE, WATER (AQUA), BENZYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL**, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZYL BENZOATE***, FARNESOL***, GERANIOL***, LIMONENE***, LINALOOL***

*ingredients from organic farming
**Made using organic ingredients
***Compounds naturally present in essential oils

99 % natural origin of total.
83.4 % of the total ingredients are from organic farming.

COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to COSMOS standard available at http://COSMOS.ecocert.com


How to use

Dispense 2-3 cm of hand cream onto the back of one hand and rub it with the back of the other hand to spread the product across them evenly and avoid a sticky texture.

Rub the remaining hand cream between the back of your hand and the palm of your other hand to spread it evenly. Work the product along each finger and carefully rub the hand cream into the creases around your nail area and finger joints. Re-apply as necessary when your hands feel dry.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

UKA

Crème pour les mains 7:15

€28

Une crème pour les mains légère, onctueuse et hydratante. 50 ml 

Plus d'informations

Les crèmes pour les mains biologiques uka reprennent le concept des iconiques nail oils pour sublimer votre peau et élever votre esprit. Leur texture parfaite est soutenue par des ingrédients novateurs ainsi que des arômes enivrants, issus d’une collaboration entre le savoir-faire français et japonais.

La crème pour les mains 7:15 est infusée des senteurs de yuzu, de bois de santal, de cyprès et d’autres arômes japonais classiques. Apaisante et relaxante, elle est idéale pour une séance de méditation.

 

Eau florale de Néroli: Extraite à partir d’orange amer, elle est utilisée comme base des crèmes pour les mains Uka à la place d’une eau classique. Plus hydratante, elle permet une texture plus riche et a le pouvoir de raffermir la peau.

Huile d’artichaut: Ingrédient exclusif développé en France, l’huile d’artichaut est une huile durable extraite de graines de plantes d’artichaut cultivées et pressées à froid. Elle contient deux fois plus d’acide linoléique que l’huile d’argan.

Huile d’Inca Inchi: L’huile d’Inca Inchi est produite en Amazone. Elle comporte un taux élevé de vitamine E et est très efficace pour l’amélioration de la texture de la peau, le maintien de l’hydratation et le raffermissement de la peau.


Ingrédients
INGREDIENTS: CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER WATER*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, GLYCERIN**, UNDECANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) STARCH, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL*, BEESWAX (CERA ALBA)*, PLUKENETIA VOLUBILIS SEED OIL*, TRIDECANE, ANIBA ROSAEODORA (ROSEWOOD) WOOD OIL*, CHAMAECYPARIS OBTUSA WOOD OIL, CITRUS JUNOS PEEL OIL, CYNARA CARDUNCULUS SEED OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL , XANTHAN GUM, GLUCOSE, WATER (AQUA), BENZYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL**, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZYL BENZOATE***, FARNESOL***, GERANIOL***, LIMONENE***, LINALOOL***

*ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique
**Fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients biologiques
***Composés naturellement présents dans les huiles essentielles

99 % d'origine naturelle du total.
83,7% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.
COSMOS ORGANIC certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS disponible sur http://COSMOS.ecocert.com


Conseils d'utilisation

Déposer 2-3 cm de crème sur le dos d’une main, puis la frotter contre le dos de l’autre main. Masser ensuite la crème entre la paume d’une main et le dos de l’autre, puis étaler sur les doigts en y appliquant une légère pression.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed