SASAWASHI

Unisex grey sandals with Sasawashi paper

49€

These Japanese style sandals are designed to offer a maximum of breathing, for a pleasant sensation. They are mostly intended to be used to get out of the shower or bath because their absorption capacity offers a fresh feeling and pleasant to humid foot. But they can also be worn simply indoors.

Sasawashi fabric is a natural fabric woven using yarns of Washi and of Kumazasa, that do not leave stuff and absorb the moisture and odor of the skin.

The paper Washi infused with antibacterial vegetable fiber kumazasa, offers this innovative fabric many natural deodorizing properties. Sweating and bad smells disappear and are replaced by a pleasant and fresh touch on the skin.

The combination of extract from kumazasa and Washi make these Japanese sandals to remain fresh and comfortable during any season. This piece is faithful to the core values ​​of the brand: longevity, simplicity and comfort.


Matter

SASAWASHI, Polyester fabric


Size

These sandals are in an L size, which corresponds to a French size ranging from size 38 to the size 42. 


The care

These Japanese style sandals have a flexible sole and are intended to be worn only indoors. Please do not wear them outside or on cement. Please use a clothes cover in the machine washing and put them with similar colors. Do not use blend or dryer dry.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

SASAWASHI

Sandales grises unisex taille L

49€

Ces sandales de style japonais sont conçues dans le but d'offrir un maximum de respiration, pour un portée agréable. Elles sont surtout destinées à être utilisées au sortir de la douche ou du bain car leur capacité d'absorption offre une sensation fraiche et agréable aux pieds humides tout juste nettoyés, mais elles peuvent aussi être portées simplement en intérieur.

Le tissu Sasawashi est un tissu naturel tissé à l'aide de filés de washi et de Kumazasa, qui ne laissent pas de peluche et absorbent sans effort l'humidité et les odeurs de la peau. 

Le papier washi absorbant infusé de fibres végétales kumazasa antibactériennes offre à ce tissu innovant des propriétés désodorisantes naturelles. La transpiration et les mauvaises odeurs disparaissent et laissent place à un toucher agréable et frais sur la peau.

La combinaison d'extrait de kumazasa antibactérien et d'un tissage washi respirant permet à ces sandales japonaises de rester fraiches et confortables en toute saison. Cette pièce est fidèle aux valeurs fondamentales de la marque : longévité, simplicité et confort.


Matière

Tissu Sasawashi, polyester


Taille

Cette paire de sandales est de taille L, ce qui correspond à une pointure française allant de la taille 38 à à la taille 42.


Entretien

Ces sandales de style japonais sont dotées d'une semelle souple et sont destinées à être portées uniquement en intérieur. Veuillez ne pas les porter à l'extérieur ou sur du ciment. Privilégiez le lavage en machine dans une housse à vêtements et avec des couleurs similaires. Ne pas utiliser de javel ni sécher au sèche-linge.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed