uka

Organic body care and aromatherapy set DREAM

€70 €120

This certified organic set includes a body wash, an essential mist and a body oil. 

The Body Wash cleanses the skin with a soft, fine foam. Luxurious essential oils blends are paired with mineral-rich Dead Sea salt for a sleek, smooth and dewy finish.

Airy, delicate Essential Mist of organic lotion which is easy to use and gives a charge of moisture to the body, face, hair and mind. 

Blend of precious Cyanara oil and argan oil a smooth, lightweight Body Oil that glides on and blends well with the skin. Ideal for self massages.

The blend of frankincense, petitgrain, mandarin orange, lavender and marjoram essential oil is effective for resetting the mind and getting a good night's sleep.

Ingredients

- Incense: true to its heritage dating back to Antiquity, where it was considered sacred and served as an offering to the deities in altars and temples, incense opens with a refined aroma letting a mystical air float. It deeply soothes the body and soul and banishes invading thoughts to calm the mind. Effective in times of trouble and when you want to be with yourself.

- Petitgrain: an essential oil extracted from the leaves and branches of bitter orange, its unique fragrance consists of refreshing citrus touches softened by floral notes to promote emotional balance. Its effect is both soothing during panic attacks and invigorating in moments of depression. Perfect for sorting out your emotions or just relaxing.

- Mandarin: mandarin has a soft and delicate fragrance, not so strong and very appreciated by children as well as adults. It relieves emotional and physical fatigue, helps boost vitality and energy and regains self-confidence. Effective when you feel tense, irritated or overwhelmed by overly intrusive thoughts.

- Lavender: gives off a sweet aroma that rhymes with relaxation. Its soothing floral scent relieves tension and anxiety while providing a feeling of calm and tranquillity. For moments of relaxation in the evening before going to bed.

- Marjoram: better known as a condiment, marjoram belongs to the same family as mint and has a warm aroma subtly spicy with light sweet notes, leading to total relaxation. To be used in unstable moods or for a good night's sleep.

Complete list of ingredients of the Body Wash :

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside , Glyceryl Oleate, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Sea Salt, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol , Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool

Organic and made in France.
96% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
15% of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.


Complete list of ingredients of the essential mist :

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citral, Citronellol

Organic and made in France.
98% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
20% of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.

Complete list of ingredients the Body Oil :

Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil , Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Commiphora Confusa Resin Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Coumarin

Organic and made in France.
100% of the ingredients are of natural origin.
78% of the ingredients are from organic farming.
Certified by ECOCERT.

Tips for use

Best timing: twilight through night.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

uka

Set de soins corps biologique et aromathérapie DREAM

€70 €120

Ce set comprend un gel lavant, une brume essentielle et une huile pour le corps certifiés biologiques. 

Le gel lavant au sel de la mer morte pour le corps nettoie la peau en douceur grâce à sa mousse délicate et légère.

La lotion biologique à l'aloe vera sous forme de brume parfumée aérienne et délicate hydrate le corps, le visage et les cheveux.

Mélange d’huiles précieuses de Cynara et d’argan, la texture douce, légère et non grasse de l'huile pour le corps glisse et fond parfaitement sur la peau.

DREAM Le mélange tendre d’huiles essentielles d’encens, de Petitgrain, de mandarine, de lavande et de marjolaine est efficace pour remettre son esprit à zéro et passer une bonne nuit de sommeil réparateur.

 

Ingrédients

- Sel de la Mer Morte : reconnu pour ses propriétés apaisantes, le sel de la Mer Morte calme les peaux sujettes aux inconforts et démangeaisons. Il améliore l’état de la peau et favorise son hydratation.

Aloe Vera : Connue pour ses vertus calmantes et régénérantes.

- Huile de graine de Cynara : Obtenue à partir de graines cultivées sur 8 hectares dans les terres datant du 15e siècle, qui ont été récoltées puis pressées à froid dans une distillerie française dans une démarche durable « du sol à la bouteille », l’huile de Cynara est très riche en acides gras insaturés de qualité supérieure, avec une concentration en acide linoléique deux fois plus importante que l’huile d’argan, un ingrédient réputé pour ses bienfaits sur la beauté de la peau.

- Huile d’argan : Recueillie à partir des graines de l’arbre d’arganier endémique du Maroc, l’huile d’argan est réputée pour sa riche concentration en vitamine E, en acide linoléique et oléique, qui ont un excellent pouvoir antioxydant. Elle contribue à renforcer la barrière protectrice de la peau et à augmenter ses capacités de rétention de l’hydratation.

- Huile de bourrache : Très rare, l’huile de bourrache contient jusqu’à 20% d’acide gamma-linoléique possédant d’excellentes propriétés désaltérantes, donnant à la peau un aspect visiblement jeune et hydraté.


- Encens : Fidèle à son héritage datant de l’Antiquité, où il fut considéré comme sacré et servit d’offrande aux divinités dans les autels et temples, l’encens s’ouvre sur un arôme raffiné laissant flotter un air mystique. Il apaise profondément le corps et l’âme et bannit les pensées envahissantes pour tranquilliser l’esprit. Efficace dans les moments de trouble et lorsque l’on veut se retrouver avec soi-même.


- Petitgrain : Huile essentielle extraite à partir de feuilles et de branches d’orange amère, son parfum unique se compose de touches d’agrumes rafraîchissants adoucies par des notes florales pour favoriser l’équilibre émotionnel. Son effet est à la fois apaisant lors des accès de panique et revigorant dans les moments de déprime. Parfait pour faire le tri dans ses émotions ou simplement se détendre.


- Mandarine : La mandarine possède une fragrance douce et délicate, peu marquée et très appréciée des enfants comme des adultes. Elle soulage la fatigue émotionnelle et physique, aide à stimuler la vitalité et l’énergie et à reprendre confiance en soi. Efficace lorsqu’on se sent tendu, irrité ou submergé par des pensées trop envahissantes.


- Lavande : Elle dégage un arôme doux qui rime avec détente. Son parfum floral apaisant soulage la tension et l’anxiété et procure une sensation de calme et de tranquillité. Pour les moments de relaxation le soir avant d’aller se coucher.


- Marjolaine : Plus connue comme plante condimentaire, la marjolaine fait partie de la même famille que la menthe et possède un arôme tiède subtilement épicé avec de légères notes sucrés, conduisant à une relaxation totale. Utilisée en cas d’humeur instable ou pour passer une bonne nuit de sommeil.



Liste complète des ingrédients du Gel Lavant :

Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Water (Aqua), Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside , Glyceryl Oleate, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Sea Salt, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol , Citric Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Sodium Hydroxide, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool

Liste complète des ingrédients de la brume essentielle :

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Boswellia Serrata Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Geraniol, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citral, Citronellol

Biologique et fabriqué en France.
96% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
15% des ingrédients proviennent de l’agriculture biologique.
Certifié par ECOCERT.


Liste complète des ingrédients de l'huile corps :

Cynara Cardunculus Seed Oil , Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Commiphora Confusa Resin Oil*, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Amara (Bitter Orange) Leaf/Twig Oil*, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil*, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil*, Origanum Majorana Flower Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Geraniol, Citral, Citronellol, Farnesol, Coumarin

Biologique et fabriqué en France.
100% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
78% des ingrédients proviennent de l’agriculture biologique.
Certifié par ECOCERT.


Conseils d'utilisation

Tranche horaire recommandée : du début de soirée à la nuit.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed