AROMA PEARL

Olfacto Chocolate Vitality

€15

Black chocolate 70% flavored with essential oil of thyme, lemon, cardamom, clove, cinnamon and cedar of Virginia.

A refined chocolate, sublimated by alliances of extraordinary species. A unique chocolate creation containing natural essential oils that reveal the beauty of the mind and the body.

More information

Ideal when you want to focus, when you need to motivate yourself or when you want to hire. A perfume that gives you energy.

This unique range imagined by the aromatologist and naturopath Tomomi Kurisu is designed in collaboration with the Pastry Chef Takashi Nakamura. It is a chocolate without guilt since it harmonizes your emotions.


Ingredients
70% dark chocolate (cocoa bean of canite, cocoa sugar), emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, milk, essential oils: thymus vulgaris, citrus limonum (zest), elaria cardamomum, syzygium aromaticum, cinnamomum zeylanicum, juniperus virginiana
 

Consumer tips
This chocolate bar has a strong aroma, we advise you to consume 4 squares per day maximum. To be consumed with the associated herbal tea for an olfactory and tasteful experience: olfacto-literance vitality.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

AROMA PEARL

Olfacto chocolat vitalité

€15

Chocolat noir 70% parfumé à l’huile essentielle de thym, citron, cardamome, girofle, cannelle et cèdre de Virginie. 

Un chocolat raffiné, sublimé par des alliances d’essences extraordinaires. Une création chocolatée unique contenant des huiles essentielles naturelles qui révèlent la beauté de l’esprit et du corps.

Plus d'informations

Idéal quand vous voulez vous concentrer, quand vous avez besoin de vous motiver ou quand vous voulez vous engager. Un parfum qui vous donne de l’énergie.

Cette gamme unique imaginée par l’aromatologue et naturopathe Tomomi KURISU est conçue en collaboration avec le chef pâtissier Takashi NAKAMURA. C’est un chocolat sans culpabilité puisqu‘il harmonise vos émotions.


Ingrédients
70% chocolat noir (fève de cacao du Pérou, sucre de canne, beurre de cacao), émulsifiant : lécithine de tournesol, lait, huiles essentielles : Thymus vulgaris, Citrus limonum (zeste), Elletaria cardamomum, Syzygium aromaticum, Cinnamomum zeylanicum, Juniperus virginiana 
 

Conseils de consommation
Cette tablette de chocolat a un arôme fort, nous vous conseillons de consommer 4 carrés par jour maximum. À consommer avec la tisane associée pour une expérience olfactive et gustative décuplée : Olfacto-tisane Vitalité.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed