AROMA PEARL

Olfacto chocolate serenity

€15

Black chocolate 70% flavored with essential oil of small grain bigarade, sweet orange, bergamot, marjoram shell, lavender true, incense and cedar of Virginia.

A refined chocolate, sublimated by alliances of extraordinary species. A unique chocolate creation containing natural essential oils that reveal the beauty of the mind and the body.

More information

Ideal when you want to take up to see things calmly, fill your heart with happiness or live more precisely your actions.A perfume that gives you calm and peace of mind.

This unique range imagined by the aromatologist and naturopath Tomomi Kurisu is designed in collaboration with the Pastry Chef Takashi Nakamura. It is a chocolate without guilt since it harmonizes your emotions.


Ingredients
70% dark chocolate (cocoa bean of Peru, cane sugar, cocoa butter), emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, milk, essential oils: citrus aurantium (leaf), Citrus sinensis (zest), citrus bergamia (zest), origanum Majorana, Lavandula Angustifolia, Boswellia Carterii, Juniperus Virginiana
 

How to consume
This chocolate has a strong aroma, we advise you to consume 4 squares per day maximum. For a complete olfactory and gustatory experience, you may want to consume this chocolate with the associated herbal tea: Olfacto herbal tea Serenity.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

AROMA PEARL

Olfacto chocolat sérénité

€15

Chocolat noir 70% parfumé à l’huile essentielle de petit grain Bigarade, orange douce, bergamote, marjolaine à coquille, lavande vraie, encens et cèdre de Virginie. 

Un chocolat raffiné, sublimé par des alliances d’essences extraordinaires. Une création chocolatée unique contenant des huiles essentielles naturelles qui révèlent la beauté de l’esprit et du corps. 

Plus d'informations

Idéal quand vous voulez prendre de la hauteur pour voir les choses calmement, remplir votre cœur de bonheur ou vivre plus précisément vos actions.Un parfum qui vous procure calme et tranquillité d’esprit.

Cette gamme unique imaginée par l’aromatologue et naturopathe Tomomi KURISU est conçue en collaboration avec le chef pâtissier Takashi NAKAMURA. C’est un chocolat sans culpabilité puisqu‘il harmonise vos émotions.


Ingrédients
70% chocolat noir (fève de cacao du Pérou, sucre de canne, beurre de cacao), émulsifiant : lécithine de tournesol, lait, huiles essentielles : Citrus aurantium (feuille), Citrus sinensis (zeste), Citrus bergamia (zeste), Origanum majorana, Lavandula angustifolia, Boswellia carterii, Juniperus virginiana 
 

Conseils de consommation
Cette tablette de chocolat a un arôme fort, nous vous conseillons de consommer 4 carrés par jour maximum. À consommer avec la tisane associée pour une expérience olfactive et gustative décuplée : Olfacto-tisane Sérénité.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed