AROMA PEARL

Olfacto chocolate feminity

€15

70% dark chocolate flavored with essential oil of bergamot, bay leaf, Ho wood, ylang ylang, palmarosa, magnolia and patchouli.

A refined chocolate, sublimated by a combination of extraordinary essences. A unique chocolate creation containing natural essential oils that reveal the beauty of mind and body.

More information

Ideal when you want to feel happy without disturbing your hormonal balance, better accept the actions and behaviors of others or be an attractive person with kindness and charisma. A fragrance that fills you with generosity, confidence and affection.

This unique range imagined by aromatologist and naturopath Tomomi KURISU is designed in collaboration with pastry chef Takashi NAKAMURA. It is a guilt-free chocolate made to harmonize your emotions.


Ingredients
70% dark chocolate (cocoa bean from Peru, cane sugar, cocoa butter), emulsifier: sunflower lecithin, milk, essential oils: Citrus bergamia (zest), Laurus nobilis, Cinnamomum camphora, Cananga odorata, Cymbopogon martinii, Michelia alba, Pogostemon cablin.
 

How to consume
This chocolate has a strong aroma, we advise you to consume 4 squares per day maximum. For a complete olfactory and gustatory experience, you may want to consume this chocolate with the associated herbal tea: Olfacto herbal tea Femininity.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

AROMA PEARL

Olfacto chocolat féminité

€15

Chocolat noir 70% parfumé à l’huile essentielle de bergamote, laurier noble, bois de Hô, ylang ylang, palmarosa, magnolia et patchouli. 

Un chocolat raffiné, sublimé par des alliances d’essences extraordinaires.Une création chocolatée unique contenant des huiles essentielles naturelles qui révèlent la beauté de l’esprit et du corps. 

Plus d'informations

Idéal quand vous voulez vous sentir heureuse sans perturber votre équilibre hormonal, pour mieux accepter les actions et comportements des autres ou être une personne attirante avec de la gentillesse et du charisme.Un parfum qui vous procure générosité, confiance et affection.

Cette gamme unique imaginée par l’aromatologue et naturopathe Tomomi KURISU est conçue en collaboration avec le chef pâtissier Takashi NAKAMURA. C’est un chocolat sans culpabilité puisqu‘il harmonise vos émotions.


Ingrédients
70% chocolat noir (fève de cacao du Pérou, sucre de canne, beurre de cacao), émulsifiant : lécithine de tournesol, lait, huiles essentielles : Citrus bergamia (zeste), Laurus nobilis, Cinnamomum camphora, Cananga odorata, Cymbopogon martinii, Michelia alba, Pogostemon cablin. 
 

Conseils de consommation
Cette tablette de chocolat a un arôme fort, nous vous conseillons de consommer 4 carrés par jour maximum. À consommer avec la tisane associée pour une expérience olfactive et gustative décuplée : Olfacto-tisane Féminité.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed