200ml

UKA

Nighty night treatment

€34
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

STEP 3 : nourish your hair with an amino acid treatment

More information

Introduction to the J-Beauty protocol with Japanese institute uka.

Step 3 - nourish your hair with a natural treatment

Nighty night treatment nourishes, smoothes and strengthens the lengths in depth to give them shine and hold.

The repairing component y-docosalactone, associated with natural ingredients such as argan oil and shea butter, repairs hair cuticles while barley, phellodendron and sandalwood extracts strengthen the protective barrier of your hair.

The notes of white sandalwood and rose soothe your spirit and accompany you for a moment of calm and voluptuousness.

Tip: combined with the heat of a hair dryer, the effects will be more lasting.
Ingredients
List of 15 amino acids:
ARGININE, ASPARTIC ACID, GLYCINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, THREONINE, PROLINE, HISTIDINE, PHENYLALANINE, LEUCINE, LYSINE, PCA

Products are sulphate-free, silicone-free, paraben-free, without artificial colors.

Complete list of ingredients

AQUA, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED ALCOHOL, METHYLHEPTYL LAURATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/ HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, BEHENYL PG-TRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HORDEUM VULGARE EXTRACT, SODIUM PCA, ALCOHOL, STEARTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE, C14-22 ALCOHOLS, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) EXTRACT, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, QUATERNIUM-18, SERICIN, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, GAMMA-DOCOSALACTONE, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL

※The effects and effectiveness vary from one person to another. 
※Do not use if you are prone to skin diseases or if you have skin reactions, follow your doctor's instructions.

Tips for use

After shampooing, wring out the hair well and apply the product on the lengths and ends. For more effectiveness, leave on for 3 minutes. Finally, rinse well. We recommend finishing the styling with hair dryer so that the heat increases the active ingredients found in y-docosalactone.

A natural derivative, y-docosalactone, is incorporated into all uka shampoos and treatments. Activated by the heat of the hair dryer, this ingredient reacts with the internal amino acids of the hair to give it lasting strength, resistance and shine.

Repeated use of these active ingredients makes the hair healthy.

Recently viewed

200ml

UKA

Nighty night Treatment

€34
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

STEP 3 : Nourrir ses cheveux avec un soin traitant aux acides aminés

Plus d'informations

Initiation au protocole de J-Beauty avec l'institut japonais uka.

Step 3 - Nourrissez vos cheveux avec un soin traitant naturel 

Le traitement Nighty Night nourrit, lisse et fortifie les longueurs en profondeur pour leur donner brillance et tenue.

Le composant réparateur y-docosalactone associé aux ingrédients naturels tels que l’huile d'Argan et le beurre de Karité répare les cuticules du cheveux alors que les extraits d'orge, de phellodendron et de bois de santal renforcent la barrière protectrice de vos cheveux.

Les notes de bois de santal blanc et de rose apaisent votre esprit et vous plongent dans un instant de calme et volupté.

Conseil : Associé à la chaleur d’un sèche-cheveux, les effets seront plus durables.


Ingrédients
Liste des 15 acides aminés :
ARGININE, ASPARTIC ACID, GLYCINE, GLUTAMIC ACID, ALANINE, SERINE, VALINE, ISOLEUCINE, THREONINE, PROLINE, HISTIDINE, PHENYLALANINE, LEUCINE, LYSINE, PCA

Les produits sont sans sulfates, sans silicones, sans parabènes, sans colorants artificiels.

Liste complète des ingrédients

AQUA, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL,
GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), BEHENYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED ALCOHOL, METHYLHEPTYL LAURATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXAHYDROXYSTEARATE/HEXASTEARATE/HEXAROSINATE, BEHENYL PG TRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, HORDEUM VULGARE EXTRACT, SODIUM PCA, ALCOHOL, STEARTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE, C14-22 ALCOHOLS, SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD) EXTRACT, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, PHELLODENDRON AMURENSE BARK EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, QUATERNIUM-18, SERICIN, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, ACHILLEA MILLEFOLIUM EXTRACT, GAMMA-DOCOSALACTONE, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) STEROLS, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOLLl

※ Les effets et l'efficacité varient d'une personne à une autre.
À ne pas utiliser si vous êtes sujet à des maladies de la peau ou si vous avez des réactions cutanées, suivre les instructions de votre médecin.


Conseils d'utilisation

Après le shampooing, bien essorer le cheveu et appliquer le produit sur les longueurs et les pointes. Pour plus d’efficacité, laisser agir pendant 3 minutes. Enfin, bien rincer. Nous recommandons de finir le coiffage au sèche-cheveux pour que la chaleur décuple les actifs se trouvant dans le y-docosalactone.

Dérivé naturel, le y-docosalactone est incorporé dans tous les shampooings et traitements uka. Activé grâce à la chaleur du sèche-cheveux, cet ingrédient réagit avec les acides aminés internes du cheveu pour lui apporter durablement force, résistance et brillance.

L'utilisation répétée de ces actifs rend le cheveu sain et plein de santé.


Vus Récemment