HAIR CARE

Having beautiful, healthy and resistant hair is a dream come true thanks to Japanese hair care. Working effectively at the service of the health and beauty of your hair and your scalp, these products undoubtedly invite Japanese lifestyle in Western bathrooms. 

Chez Bijo; Paris, they are available in the form of shampoos, d ’conditioner And other targeted treatments intended to clean, protect, hydrate and enhance all hair without exception. In this way, in the confidence of Japanese beauty secrets by adopting the pretty references from our range of hair products.

Give the best Japanese care to your hair with Bijo;

Music by the conviction that Japanese cosmetics is a real example of quality and innovation internationally, we find exceptional care and beauty tools for you through the catalog of niche brands of Japanese origin. So, The hair care of our selection promise you all the benefits of Japanese skincare, thanks to the alliance of a composition predominantly natural to ultra -technological manufacturing processes.

Beyond a minimalist and refined design, hair care available in our concept stores are also characterized by optimal efficiency and addictive sensoriality. They therefore ideally meet the requirements of consumers and consumers concerned with comfort and the pleasure of using the products that make up their care rituals.

Sustainably transform your hair routine with our hair care made in japan

Each of our beauty and well-being discoveries has the potential necessary to change your habits in the bathroom. This is particularly the case for Kobako, Love Chrome, UKA or Waphyto hair care and accessories that expand our catalog in the colors of Japan.

On the hair care side, first get to know the Waphyto shampoo. With 75% ingredients from natural plants, a delicate fragrance guaranteed by a mixture of 100% natural essential oils and a silicone -free formula, this cleansing treatment brilliantly embodies the excellence of Japanese cosmetics. It is used alone or in pairs with the Waphyto conditioner, for hair visibly hydrated and reinforced over the use.

We also offer a hair care routine signed UKA on our site. Scalp Cleansing To purify the scalp, shampoo to strengthen and wake up the hair at the root, treating treatment to feed the hair fiber, protective oil to cope with moisture or UV: make your selection in harmony with the needs of Your hair for results up to all your expectations.

On the Beauty Tools side, take pleasure in brushing or combing your beautiful hair on a daily basis, using brushes and Kobako and Love Chrome High -quality combes in Bijo;. Let yourself be convinced by the benefits of UKA acupressure brushes to clean and massage your scalp gently in the shower, in collaboration with hair care imagined by this resolutely innovative Japanese house.

SOINS CAPILLAIRES

SOINS CAPILLAIRES

Avoir des cheveux beaux, sains et résistants est un rêve devenu réalité grâce aux soins capillaires japonais. Œuvrant efficacement au service de la santé et de la beauté de vos cheveux et de votre cuir chevelu, ces produits invitent assurément le lifestyle nippon dans les salles de bain occidentales. 

Chez Bijo; Paris, ils se déclinent sous la forme de shampoings, d’après-shampoings et d’autres soins ciblés destinés à nettoyer, à protéger, à hydrater et à sublimer toutes les chevelures sans exception. Entrez ainsi dans la confidence des secrets de beauté japonais en adoptant les jolies références de notre gamme de produits capillaires.

Offrez le meilleur des soins japonais à vos cheveux avec Bijo;

Mus par la conviction que la cosmétique japonaise est un véritable exemple de qualité et d’innovation à l’échelle internationale, nous dénichons pour vous des soins et des beauty tools d’exception à travers le catalogue de marques de niche d’origine japonaise. Ainsi, les soins capillaires de notre sélection vous promettent tous les bénéfices de la skincare nippone, grâce à l’alliance d’une composition majoritairement naturelle à des processus de fabrication ultra technologiques.

Au-delà d’un design minimaliste et raffiné, les soins pour les cheveux disponibles dans notre concept-store se caractérisent également par une efficacité optimale et une sensorialité addictive. Ils répondent donc idéalement aux exigences des consommateurs et des consommatrices soucieux·se·s du confort et du plaisir d’utilisation des produits qui composent leurs rituels de soin.

Transformez durablement votre routine capillaire avec nos soins pour les cheveux made in Japan

Chacune de nos découvertes beauté et bien-être a le potentiel nécessaire pour changer vos habitudes dans la salle de bain. C’est notamment le cas des soins et des accessoires pour les cheveux Kobako, Love Chrome, uka ou encore Waphyto qui étoffent notre catalogue aux couleurs du Japon.

Côté soins pour les cheveux, faites d’abord connaissance avec le shampoing façon Waphyto. Avec 75% d’ingrédients issus de plantes naturelles, un parfum délicat garanti par un mélange d’huiles essentielles 100% naturelles et une formule sans silicone, ce soin nettoyant incarne avec brio l’excellence de la cosmétique japonaise. Il s’utilise seul ou en binôme avec l’après-shampoing Waphyto, pour des cheveux visiblement hydratés et renforcés au fil des utilisations.

Nous vous proposons aussi une routine de soin des cheveux signée uka sur notre site. Scalp cleansing pour purifier le cuir chevelu, shampoing pour fortifier et réveiller le cheveu à la racine, soin traitant pour nourrir la fibre capillaire, huile de protection pour faire face à l’humidité ou aux UV : faites votre sélection en harmonie avec les besoins de vos cheveux pour des résultats à la hauteur de toutes vos attentes.

Côté beauty tools, prenez plaisir à brosser ou à peigner votre belle chevelure au quotidien, à l’aide des brosses et des peignes Kobako et Love Chrome de haute qualité mis à l’honneur chez Bijo;. Laissez-vous également convaincre par les bienfaits des brosses d’acupressure uka pour nettoyer et masser votre cuir chevelu en douceur sous la douche, en collaboration avec les soins pour les cheveux imaginés par cette maison japonaise résolument innovante.