Shampoo and conditioners

To be brilliant in everyday health and beauty, your hair notably deserves a Exceptional shampoo, to choose for his Mixture of ingredients of natural origin. Japanese shampoos honored on our e-shop will perfectly complement Your haircare routine If you are looking for care that respects your hair and innovative fiber.

Discover the Made in Japan shampoos unearthed by our team for your well-being in the bathroom.

Clean your hair gently with a Japanese shampoo with multiple benefits

If the shampoo is above all a washing product, the Japanese shampoo is also defined as A treating treatment. In addition to cleaning hair and scalp and eliminating impurities and excess sebum, it also exercises a moisturizing, softening or sheathing action As part of a natural, healthy and complete hair routine.

Honor to the ingredients present in nature, the Japanese shampoo is actually based on ancestral recipes associated with advanced technologies, hence its singularity in the landscape of hair products. 100% natural essential oils reveal for example their soothing virtues, while amino acids are there Present to maintain keratin production of our hair.

Amino acids are more than 80% of the hair fiber. They therefore have their place in a high quality shampoo. If they are among the ingredients stars many Japanese shampoos, it is because they play a key role in the protection, reconstruction and hair growth.

Conversely, Say goodbye to silicone, in the paraben, with synthetic perfumes and other artificial components with the Japanese shampoo: guaranteed without superfluous ingredients, it will only offer the necessary for your hair, which will be cleaner, soft and silky over time.

Fall for the sensoriality of Japanese shampoos available at Bijo; Paris

Have you ever heard of Uka or Waphyto? These two niche brands embody Excellence of facial care, Japanese bodily and capillary, this is why they are notably represented through our collection of Japanese shampoos. Thanks to Bijo;, bet on a UKA or Waphyto shampoo to take care of your hair in the best way in the shower.

Then adopt a 100% UKA or Waphyto hair routine on our site, according to your desires. For example, take your sights on the “Nighty Night Shampoo” Uka with 15 amino acids, to associate with the “Nighty Night Treatment” of the same range to nourish, smooth and strengthen your hair in a healthy and lasting way.

Also choose the “nurture” shampoo by Waphyto, a washing and treating product enriched with essential oils, vitamins as well as ingredients of Japanese origin, like Japanese calendula, mulberry leaves, tiger herbs and tiger herbs and tiger herbs and tiger herbs and tiger herbs and tiger herbs and tiger herbs of the sagebrush. With him, enjoy a purified scalp And shiny hair with each use, in accordance with all your requirements. For even more results, also test the various hair care of the brand, from the Post-Shampoing to the lotion for the scalp and milk for the hair.

Shampoings et après-shampoings

Shampoings et après-shampoings

Pour être éclatants de santé et de beauté au quotidien, vos cheveux méritent notamment un shampoing d’exception, à choisir pour son mélange d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Les shampoings japonais mis à l’honneur sur notre e-shop complèteront à merveille votre haircare routine si vous êtes à la recherche de soins respectueux de votre fibre capillaire et innovants.

Découvrez ainsi les shampoings made in Japan dénichés par notre équipe pour votre bien-être dans la salle de bain.

Nettoyez vos cheveux en douceur avec un shampoing japonais aux multiples bienfaits

Si le shampoing est avant tout un produit lavant, le shampoing japonais se définit également comme un soin traitant. En plus de nettoyer les cheveux et le cuir chevelu et d’éliminer les impuretés et l'excès de sébum, il exerce aussi une action hydratante, adoucissante ou encore gainante dans le cadre d’une routine capillaire naturelle, saine et complète.

Faisant honneur aux ingrédients présents dans la nature, le shampoing japonais se fonde en réalité sur des recettes ancestrales associées à des technologies de pointe, d’où sa singularité dans le paysage des produits capillaires. Les huiles essentielles 100% naturelles y révèlent par exemple leurs vertus apaisantes, tandis que les acides aminés y sont présents pour entretenir la production en kératine de nos cheveux.

Les acides aminés constituent plus de 80% de la fibre capillaire. Ils ont donc toute leur place dans un shampoing de haute qualité. S’ils font partie des ingrédients stars de nombreux shampoings japonais, c’est bien parce qu’ils jouent un rôle clé dans la protection, la reconstruction et la croissance des cheveux.

À l’inverse, dites adieu au silicone, au parabène, aux parfums synthétiques et autres composants artificiels avec le shampoing japonais : garanti sans ingrédients superflus, il offrira uniquement le nécessaire à vos cheveux, qui seront plus propres, doux et soyeux au fil du temps.

Craquez pour la sensorialité des shampoings japonais disponibles chez Bijo; Paris

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler d’uka ou de Waphyto ? Ces deux marques de niche incarnent l’excellence des soins faciaux, corporels et capillaires nippons, c’est pourquoi elles sont notamment représentées à travers notre collection de shampoings japonais. Grâce à Bijo;, misez en effet sur un shampoing uka ou Waphyto pour prendre soin de vos cheveux de la meilleure des manières sous la douche.

Adoptez alors une routine capillaire 100% uka ou Waphyto sur notre site, au gré de vos envies. Jetez par exemple votre dévolu sur le “Nighty Night Shampoo” uka aux 15 acides aminés, à associer au “Nighty Night Treatment” de la même gamme pour nourrir, lisser et fortifier vos cheveux de façon saine et durable.

Choisissez également le shampoing “Nurture” par Waphyto, un produit lavant et traitant enrichi en huiles essentielles, en vitamines ainsi qu’en ingrédients d’origine japonaise, à l’image du calendula japonais, des feuilles de mûrier, des herbes du tigre et de l’armoise. Avec lui, profitez d’un cuir chevelu purifié et d’une chevelure brillante à chaque utilisation, conformément à toutes vos exigences. Pour encore plus de résultats, testez aussi les différents soins capillaires de la marque, de l’après-shampoing à la lotion pour le cuir chevelu et au lait pour les cheveux.