Japanese serums

Sometimes little known and often little used, serum is nevertheless one of our skin's privileged beauty allies. Thanks to Bijo; Paris, adopt a serum made in Japan in your daily skincare routine, enough to take care of your face in optimal conditions.

We thus deliver to you the secrets of Japanese serums, between hydration, anti-aging action and anti-imperfections effect.

The serum, an irreplaceable targeted treatment in Japanese skincare

In the vast world of cosmetics, serum stands out for its high concentration of active ingredients, which certainly justifies its effectiveness according to the specific needs of your skin. Some serums contain up to 70% active ingredients, against approximately 10% only for a classic day cream.

With such a concentrated formulation, the serum is therefore used with parsimony daily. A few drops are enough to see positive effects over time when your Japanese serum is combined with care rituals that respect your skin and its particular concerns.

Applied before your favorite moisturizer, your Japanese serum will also reinforce the action of the latter on your skin and will act more deeply, in harmony with your dermatological problems to be treated. Result: the benefits of the active ingredients will be visible more quickly and longer-lasting on your skin.

In Japan, the serum is formulated from ingredients of mainly plant origin, with the greatest respect for the skin and the environment. Choose a Japanese serum with complete confidence from our concept store to enhance your skin without compromising on its health and comfort.

Discover the Japanese serums in our catalog, between ancestral traditions and cosmetic innovation

At Bijo;, we like to unearth new gems among the exceptional treatments from Japanese niche brands. Serums are no exception on our site: signed EN, IREN, Makanai, Ruhaku or even Shigeta, they undoubtedly concentrate the best of Japanese know-how in terms of skincare.

Moisturizing, soothing, exfoliating, firming, anti-aging, anti-imperfections, anti-inflammatory: find the ideal serum for your skin and let yourself be captivated by the sensory experience promised by each of the serums highlighted by our team . From classic aqueous or oily serums to vitamin-enriched essences, our collection of Japanese serums definitely adapts to all desires and needs.

For example, set your sights on a Japanese serum IREN to use on your entire face to meet your skin's requirements morning and evening. You can also use an EN essence to apply as a serum to targeted areas of your face or to mix with another facial treatment. Want to test several products? Also favor the targeted IREN discovery kits or the Beauty & Well-being box by Bijo; in order to benefit from a nice overview of the quality, reliability and sensoriality of Japanese cosmetics.

With our Japanese serums, combine business with pleasure in the bathroom. Also consider Makanai’s “Skin Jewel Oil Serum” treatment with 24-carat gold leaf to pamper your skin according to the rules of the art.

Sérums japonais

Sérums japonais

Parfois méconnu et souvent peu utilisé, le sérum compte pourtant parmi les alliés beauté privilégiés de notre peau. Grâce à Bijo; Paris, adoptez un sérum made in Japan dans votre routine de soin quotidienne, de quoi prendre soin de votre visage dans des conditions optimales.

Nous vous délivrons ainsi les secrets des sérums japonais, entre hydratation, action anti-âge et effet anti-imperfections.

Le sérum, un soin ciblé irremplaçable dans la skincare japonaise

Dans le vaste univers de la cosmétique, le sérum se distingue par une forte concentration en ingrédients actifs, qui justifie assurément son efficacité en fonction des besoins spécifiques de votre peau. Certains sérums contiennent en effet jusqu’à 70% de principes actifs, contre environ 10% seulement pour une crème de jour classique.

Avec une formulation aussi concentrée, le sérum s’utilise donc avec parcimonie au quotidien. Quelques gouttes suffisent alors pour constater des effets positifs sur la durée lorsque votre sérum japonais s’associe à des rituels de soin respectueux de votre peau et de ses préoccupations particulières.

Appliqué avant votre crème hydratante préférée, votre sérum japonais renforcera en prime l’action de cette dernière sur votre peau et agira plus en profondeur, en harmonie avec vos problématiques dermatologiques à traiter. Résultat : les bienfaits des principes actifs seront visibles plus rapidement et plus durablement sur votre peau.

Au Japon, le sérum est formulé à partir d’ingrédients d’origine majoritairement végétale, dans le plus grand respect de la peau et de l’environnement. Choisissez un sérum japonais en toute confiance auprès de notre concept store pour sublimer votre peau sans faire de compromis sur sa santé et son confort.

Découvrez les sérums japonais de notre catalogue, entre traditions ancestrales et innovation cosmétique

Chez Bijo;, nous aimons dénicher de nouvelles pépites parmi les soins d’exception de marques de niche japonaises. Les sérums ne font pas exception sur notre site : signés EN, IREN, Makanai, Ruhaku ou encore Shigeta, ils concentrent incontestablement le meilleur du savoir-faire nippon en matière de skincare.

Hydratant, apaisant, exfoliant, raffermissant, anti-âge, anti-imperfections, anti-inflammatoire : trouvez le sérum idéal pour votre peau et laissez-vous envoûter par l’expérience sensorielle promise par chacun des sérums mis à l’honneur par notre équipe. Des sérums aqueux ou huileux classiques aux essences enrichies en vitamines, notre collection de sérums japonais s’adapte définitivement à toutes les envies et à tous les besoins.

Jetez par exemple votre dévolu sur un sérum japonais IREN à utiliser sur l’ensemble de votre visage pour répondre matin et soir aux exigences de votre peau. Misez par ailleurs sur une essence EN à appliquer en guise de sérum sur des zones ciblées de votre visage ou à mélanger à un autre soin pour le visage. Envie de tester plusieurs produits ? Privilégiez également les kits découverte ciblés IREN ou le coffret Beauté & Bien-être by Bijo; afin de profiter d’un bel aperçu de la qualité, de la fiabilité et de la sensorialité des cosmétiques japonais.

Avec nos sérums japonais, joignez en somme l’utile à l’agréable dans la salle de bain. Pensez aussi au soin “Skin Jewel Oil Serum” de Makanai aux feuilles d’or 24 carats pour chouchouter votre peau dans les règles de l’art.