Japanese face cleansers

When you wake up or at the end of the day, cleaning your face is a ritual not to be overlooked For the health and beauty of your skin. Thanks to Bijo; Paris, adopt the ideal facial care routine, by focusing exclusively on natural, sensory and effective products in the bathroom.

The Japanese face cleaners honored through our e-shop offer you an incomparable experience and pleasure of use, thus proving the comforting, soothing and benefactors of the Japanese skincare.

Clean your skin gently with the Japanese face cleaner

Washing your face is more than a beauty gesture. It is first of all a hygiene principle, insofar as impurities, such as pollution particles, regularly accumulate on the surface of the skin. In pairs with a clean water rinse, the daily application of a face cleaner then guarantees the cleanliness and freshness of your skin.

And what could be better than Japanese products to take care of your skin? Centered on naturality, technological innovation and sensoriality, cosmetics made in Japan are based on ancestral recipes perfected in harmony with the requirements of contemporary consumers. This is particularly the case Japanese face cleaners, which present themselves as care rich in ingredients of natural origin and in skin benefits.

Bijo; presents a thin selection of facial cleaners, to use morning and evening to enjoy a feeling of ultimate comfort.

Niche from niche brands of Japanese origin, these high quality products with sophisticated design promise you a simple go to Tokyo or Kanagawa, where beauty is synonymous with authenticity.

Rhyme care and well-being on a daily basis with the facial cleaners in our catalog

In order to Clean your face in the best conditions, Create a minimalist routine but made up of perfectly complementary care products. Choose one of the solid bizen or cokon lab soaps of our e-shop, to be favored for their washing action and their sustainability. Also bet a Japanese face cleaner according to the needs of your skin.

Makanai, Rey Tokyo or Waphyto cleansing foams contribute to cleaning, hydrating, sofering and illuminating your face, for a result of the most beautiful effect after each use.

If you are a follower of makeup, use them in pairs with one of the face makeup remover in, Bizen, Ruhaku or Waphyto of our selection, for a double cleaning up to all your expectations. In the balm, oil, milk or gel version, these makeup remover adapts to all skin types, to mature and sensitive skin.

Because your skin also deserves the best of Japanese beauty tools, also discover our range of Konjac sponges, cleansing brushes and exfoliating silk cocoons among our exceptional references for cleaning your face. Want to take care of your face like a professional? Go to the upper step with the most signed Ya-Man photo processing device, a little technology gem ideally designed to fight against the first signs of age.

Nettoyants visage japonais

Nettoyants visage japonais

Au réveil ou en fin de journée, le nettoyage de votre visage est un rituel à ne pas négliger pour la santé et la beauté de votre peau. Grâce à Bijo; Paris, adoptez la routine de soin du visage idéale, en misant exclusivement sur des produits naturels, sensoriels et efficaces dans la salle de bain.

Les nettoyants visage japonais mis à l’honneur à travers notre e-shop vous offrent une expérience et un plaisir d’utilisation incomparables, prouvant ainsi les effets réconfortants, apaisants et bienfaiteurs de la skincare nippone.

Nettoyez votre peau en douceur avec le nettoyant visage japonais

Se laver le visage est plus qu’un geste beauté. Il s’agit d’abord d’un principe d’hygiène, dans la mesure où les impuretés, telles que les particules de pollution, s’accumulent régulièrement à la surface de la peau. En binôme avec un rinçage à l’eau claire, l’application quotidienne d’un nettoyant visage garantit alors la propreté et la fraîcheur de votre peau.

Et quoi de mieux que des produits japonais pour prendre soin de votre peau ? Centrés sur la naturalité, l’innovation technologique et la sensorialité, les cosmétiques made in Japan se fondent sur des recettes ancestrales perfectionnées en harmonie avec les exigences des consommateurs contemporains. C’est notamment le cas des nettoyants visage japonais, qui se présentent comme des soins riches en ingrédients d’origine naturelle et en bienfaits pour la peau.

Bijo; vous présente une fine sélection de nettoyants visage, à utiliser matin et soir pour profiter d’une sensation de confort ultime.

Dénichés auprès de marques de niche d’origine japonaise, ces produits de haute qualité au design sophistiqué vous promettent un aller simple vers Tokyo ou Kanagawa, où la beauté est synonyme d’authenticité.

Faites rimer soin et bien-être au quotidien avec les nettoyants visage de notre catalogue

Afin de nettoyer votre visage dans les meilleures conditions, créez une routine minimaliste mais composée de produits de soin parfaitement complémentaires. Choisissez ainsi l’un des savons solides Bizen ou Cokon Lab de notre e-shop, à privilégier pour leur action lavante et leur durabilité. Misez aussi un nettoyant visage japonais selon les besoins de votre peau.

Les mousses nettoyantes Makanai, Rey Tokyo ou Waphyto contribuent notamment à nettoyer, à hydrater, à adoucir et à illuminer votre visage, pour un résultat du plus bel effet après chaque utilisation.

Si vous êtes adepte du maquillage, utilisez-les en binôme avec l’un des démaquillants visage EN, Bizen, Ruhaku ou Waphyto de notre sélection, pour un double nettoyage à la hauteur de toutes vos attentes. En version baume, huile, lait ou gel, ces démaquillants s’adaptent à tous les types de peaux, jusqu’aux peaux matures et sensibles.

Parce que votre peau mérite aussi le meilleur des beauty tools japonais, découvrez également notre gamme d’éponges konjac, de brosses nettoyantes et de cocons de soie exfoliants parmi nos références d’exception pour le nettoyage de votre visage. Envie de prendre soin de votre visage comme un(e) professionnel(le) ? Passez à l’étape supérieure avec l’appareil de traitement tout-en-un Photo PLUS signé YA-MAN, un petit bijou de technologie idéalement conçu pour lutter contre les premiers signes de l’âge.