Japanese lotions

Suitable for all skin types, lotion is a real ally for your daily epidermis. According to its formulation, it is accompanied by cleaning, moisturizing and softening virtues, in perfect harmony with the needs of your skin.

Synonymous with naturalness and technological innovation, Japanese lotion embodies excellence of the care made in japan. Discover our collection of Japanese lotions to take care of the skin of your face with confidence throughout the year.

The application of a lotion, an essential beauty gesture in a Japanese inspiration routine

Composed of active water and ingredients, the Japanese lotion is undoubtedly a soft care for the skin of the face. The one called "tonic" in French -speaking and "toner" countries in English -speaking countries plays 3 major roles in a daily beauty routine.

In the morning, the lotion is the first of our care rituals in the bathroom. Use it After having previously cleaned and refreshed your face with clear water to eliminate the accumulation of sebum, perspiration and impurities at the end of your sleep night.

In the evening, the lotion completes the action of our cleaning and makeup remover products. It thus eliminates make -up residues and impurities, for optimal facial cleaning. In all circumstances, the Japanese lotion prepares the skin to receive Care of a routine skincare as effective as it is sensory. Thanks to a tonic lotion rich in ingredients of natural and vegetable origin, the skin of your face then fully benefits from the active ingredients contained in your favorite moisturizing, soothing and protective treatments.

Find the Japanese lotion ideal for your skin through the Bijo catalog; Paris

The team of our concept store has concocted a Fine selection of lotions to the clean formulation and minimalist design, which she carefully unearthed from Japanese niche brands, like bi; juice, ki, in, makanai, ruhaku and waphyto.

The Japanese moisturizing lotions honored on our e-shop thus promise you a foolproof sensoriality, in accordance with the quality requirements of Japanese cosmetics. Succumb for example to the versatility of the “moisturizing flash with yuzu” lotion signed in, a care for moisturizing, antioxidant and anti-pigmentary action, or for the freshness and youth effect of the hydrating and regenerating Ruhaku lotion with sea salt and Okinawa sea grapes.

In the form of a serum, the "Regena serum lotion" of Waphyto also guarantees you in -depth hydration thanks to active ingredients such as the extract of yoshino cherry leaves, the Suizenji alga and the noni juice. Also find it in the Waphyto discovery set, a kit made up of 4 miniature treatments and generous samples to test what will perhaps become your favorite treatment routine.

In the same way, the “Hybrid hydrating serum lotion Matcha; yuzu ”of bi; juice is to be discovered alone or within our beauty box; Special well-being Japanese care. Adopt it for its 2-in-1 formula, halfway between the serum and the tonic lotion, and for its natural fragrance in total adequacy with the codes of Japanese beauty.

Lotions japonaises

Lotions japonaises

Adaptée à tous les types de peau, la lotion s’impose comme une véritable alliée pour votre épiderme au quotidien. Selon sa formulation, elle s’accompagne en effet de vertus nettoyantes, hydratantes et assouplissantes, en parfaite harmonie avec les besoins de votre peau.

Synonyme de naturalité et d’innovation technologique, la lotion japonaise incarne l’excellence des soins made in Japan. Découvrez notre collection de lotions japonaises pour prendre soin de la peau de votre visage en toute confiance tout au long de l’année.

L’application d’une lotion, un geste beauté incontournable dans une routine de soin d’inspiration japonaise

Composée d’eau et d’ingrédients actifs, la lotion japonaise est assurément un soin doux pour la peau du visage. Celle que l’on appelle “tonique” dans les pays francophones et “toner” dans les pays anglophones joue 3 grands rôles dans une routine beauté journalière.

Le matin, la lotion constitue le premier de nos rituels de soin dans la salle de bain. Utilisez-la après avoir préalablement nettoyé et rafraîchi votre visage à l’eau claire pour éliminer l’accumulation de sébum, de transpiration et d’impuretés à l’issue de votre nuit de sommeil.

Le soir, la lotion complète l’action de nos produits nettoyants et démaquillants. Elle élimine ainsi les résidus de maquillage et les impuretés, pour un nettoyage facial optimal. En toutes circonstances, la lotion japonaise prépare la peau à recevoir les soins d’une skincare routine aussi efficace que sensorielle. Grâce à une lotion tonique riche en ingrédients d’origine naturelle et végétale, la peau de votre visage bénéficie alors pleinement des principes actifs contenus dans vos soins hydratants, apaisants et protecteurs préférés.

Trouvez la lotion japonaise idéale pour votre peau à travers le catalogue Bijo; Paris

L’équipe de notre concept store vous a concocté une fine sélection de lotions à la formulation clean et au design minimaliste, qu’elle a soigneusement dénichées auprès de marques de niche japonaises, à l’image de Bi;jus, Eau de Ki, EN, Makanai, Ruhaku et Waphyto.

Les lotions hydratantes japonaises mises à l’honneur sur notre e-shop vous promettent ainsi une sensorialité à toute épreuve, conformément aux exigences de qualité de la cosmétique japonaise. Succombez par exemple à la polyvalence de la lotion “Hydratante éclat au yuzu” signée EN, un soin à l’action hydratante, antioxydante et anti-taches pigmentaires, ou bien à l’effet fraîcheur et jeunesse de la lotion hydratante et régénérante Ruhaku au sel de mer et aux raisins de mer d’Okinawa.

Sous forme de sérum, la “Lotion Sérum Regena” de Waphyto vous garantit par ailleurs une hydratation en profondeur grâce à des actifs tels que l’extrait de feuilles de cerisiers Yoshino, l’algue Suizenji et le jus de Noni. Retrouvez-la également dans le set découverte Waphyto, une trousse composée de 4 soins miniatures et d’échantillons généreux pour tester ce qui deviendra peut-être votre routine de soin de prédilection.

De la même façon, la “Lotion sérum hydratante hybride matcha; yuzu” de Bi;jus est à découvrir seule ou au sein de notre coffret Beauté ; Bien-être spécial soins japonais. Adoptez-la pour sa formule 2-en-1, à mi-chemin entre le sérum et la lotion tonique, et pour son parfum naturel en totale adéquation avec les codes de la beauté japonaise.